Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Excellent hotel in a quiet location

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Excellent food. Quiet location. Lots to see nearby.
5 out of 5
by Don from Escondido

Peace and quiet

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
While this hotel wasn't lavish, it was all we had hoped for in terms of location (out in the countryside) and quiet. They provided what we had asked for (twin beds and shower) and were friendly and helpful. Dinner and breakfast were excellent. Decorations in our room were simple and adequate. Beds were comfortable. We had an outside door out to the extensive grounds which was fun because it rained heavily during parts of the time we were there. We would return to this hotel without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherman oaks

Great location

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Location, very quiet at night, friendly staff
Cons: Can't think about anything
Location: Visit historic village of Baux with the chateau and superb views of the Alpilles. Do not miss Carrieres de Lumieres, extraordinary show in old quarry
My husband and I spent 3 nights in this hotel. It has heated pool, nice garden and it's really on the outskirts of the pleasant village. But this village has a tourist office, couple restaurants and cafe in the center of the town. There is a great store with regional products with the great selections of wines, cheeses, fruits..From the hotel and 25km drive is Arles, then there is city of Tarascon, St.Remy and the closes if les Baux and multimedia attraction Carrieres de Lumieres. Do not miss this one. Arrive early since there is a problem with a parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leo from Perth WA

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
Upgraded to room with a balcony which was lovely. Room very spacious with lovely modern bathroom. Excellent pool. Stay here you won't regret it. Lovely area too so close to St Remy de Provence
4 out of 5
by Myrna from Colorado, USA

Great Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Had a great time there even though it is only for one night. Loved the hotel for it's cleanliness and location. It also has a very peaceful sorroundings.
4 out of 5
by jean marc

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Bons produits bio,confitures et produits toilette. Proche de la route mais calme bien réel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Virginie, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire sympathique. Nous sommes très heureux de constater que vous avez apprécié votre première visite dans notre établissement. Nous serions, bien entendu, enchantés de vous y accueillir de nouveau. Avec tous nos remerciements. Bien Cordialement.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Virginie, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire sympathique. Nous sommes très heureux de constater que vous avez apprécié votre première visite dans notre établissement. Nous serions, bien entendu, enchantés de vous y accueillir de nouveau. Avec tous nos remerciements. Bien Cordialement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels