Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antigo wi

Nice after neon party

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The night auditor was awesome and super nice. Beds not very comfortable and not much sleep cause loud neighbors
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I a happy to hear that our staff meet your expectations and share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Good price and great clean room Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mauston wi

Over priced

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stayed for two nights for a total of $319 the toilet clogged the floor was sticky on the carpeting the TV screen is small the refrigerator didn't work well and the air conditioning was sporadic as it would freeze you then Wouldn't come on and heat you up and the so-called breakfast didn't have any egg wouldn't come on and heat you up and the so-called breakfast didn't have any eggs and the coffee was horrible definitely not going back there no way no how
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and a good value versus staying right in the Dells.
5 out of 5
by susan

Great Wis Dells Alternative

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice breakfast, front desk clerk was extremely nice & welcoming. Everything was very clean. Nice pool & hot tub. Hot tub was a tiny bit dirty. Everything else was absolutely great!!!
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Simple Place to Stay for Travel.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very hospitable and welcomed us. Check in went smoothly. The facilities was on the 'older' side but nicely maintained. I had to alert the staff about two problems, one of which was a sticky bathroom door, but the heat and humidity caused the swelling of the door and frame. The other was the table lamps which needed to be replaced due to cracked sockets. The management was apologetic and would take care of them. Otherwise the breakfast was simple but great, and our check-out went smoothly as well. Even with the truck parking nearby, we didn't hear any truck start ups in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Albert L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Yoli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The check in process was so easy and our room was very comfortable. Quite roomy. The breakfast was just enough to start our day. The location was in a central area and a good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: The desk clerk was helpful. The location is good.
Cons: fumigate the rooms and make them smell better. Provide faster Internet.
Location: The hotel is near the interstate and several restaurants. If you are not on a budget you may want to stay 20 minutes to the south at WI Dells.
This hotel was not better than average. My room smelled as if it had not been aired out since the days when on could smoke. It smelled of stale cigarette smoke. Noise from the neighboring room's shower was very loud. I had problems connecting my three devices to the Internet and when I was finally connected the link speed was very slow.