Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Business trip

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was not very impressive. It was a little noisy but the highway going right past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine

It was nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more luggage carts
Location: great for when you are traveling, nice restaurants very close.
Nice stay. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby, easy access to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antigo wi

Nice after neon party

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The night auditor was awesome and super nice. Beds not very comfortable and not much sleep cause loud neighbors
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I a happy to hear that our staff meet your expectations and share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Good price and great clean room Would stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mauston wi

Over priced

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stayed for two nights for a total of $319 the toilet clogged the floor was sticky on the carpeting the TV screen is small the refrigerator didn't work well and the air conditioning was sporadic as it would freeze you then Wouldn't come on and heat you up and the so-called breakfast didn't have any egg wouldn't come on and heat you up and the so-called breakfast didn't have any eggs and the coffee was horrible definitely not going back there no way no how
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and a good value versus staying right in the Dells.
4 out of 5
by Harriet

One night stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person was friendly and helpful. My room was neat and clean. Overall I was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your stay, enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Geraldine P

completely unhelpful staff

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk had no record of my reservation through Hotels.com. When I phoned Hotels.com, I was told there was nothing they could do, and I should negotiate with the hotel directly. The young woman at the desk phoned her manager and told me they could offer me a two-king room for $119 a night. (My original reservation was for a single king for $63 per night. I asked to speak with the manager, but he was not at the property, and told his receptionist it was take it or leave it. So, we left it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is good

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean but smells old. Parking is very crazy. Breakfast is at 5am which is great.