Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Business trip

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Overall the hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was not very impressive. It was a little noisy but the highway going right past.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall that you had a good stay. Sorry that the breakfast was not impressive to you. Super 8 does have breakfast standards. Please feel free to give us feedback on what you would like to see and we will forward your choices on. Take care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Racine

It was nice

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: more luggage carts
Location: great for when you are traveling, nice restaurants very close.
Nice stay. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby, easy access to freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to see all the Pros you noted. Thank you for the suggestion on more luggage carts, we will work on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antigo wi

Nice after neon party

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The night auditor was awesome and super nice. Beds not very comfortable and not much sleep cause loud neighbors
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I a happy to hear that our staff meet your expectations and share your review with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Good price and great clean room Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you for great review. We welcome you back, soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mauston wi

Over priced

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We stayed for two nights for a total of $319 the toilet clogged the floor was sticky on the carpeting the TV screen is small the refrigerator didn't work well and the air conditioning was sporadic as it would freeze you then Wouldn't come on and heat you up and the so-called breakfast didn't have any egg wouldn't come on and heat you up and the so-called breakfast didn't have any eggs and the coffee was horrible definitely not going back there no way no how
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good value for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was clean and a good value versus staying right in the Dells.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable bed wes a little hard pillows were good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to do a review of your stay with us. We strive hard to make sure that our guests stay is as comfortable as possible. Good to hear that you found your room comfortable. We welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Good place to stay. Easy to get to.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as I expected. We found the location to be good and close to places we wanted to go. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review you stay with us. I am very pleased that our location was just what you needed. I am also pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Harriet

One night stay.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person was friendly and helpful. My room was neat and clean. Overall I was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your stay, enjoyable.