Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Customer service was excellent
Cons: Provide free breakfast buffet.
Location: The hotel is centrally located to the beach and malls.
The only disappointing experience was the breakfast. I am used the Holiday Inn's providing a free standard breakfast buffet. But this one charged for the breakfast buffet. Otherwise, the one night stay was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Convenient Hotel close to Mayaguez Port

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Nice hotel with good restaurant and close shopping area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aguadilla, PR

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
It's a very nice hotel close to restaurants and Mall. The only thing I did not like was very slow elevators, and no views. but other than that, it's a very nice place.
5 out of 5
by Luis R

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Have, CT

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Everything was clean friendly staff nice casino
Cons: not very much
Location: Lots of traffic getting in and out of hotel. lots of food places to eat nearby
Very comfortable. Nice and knowledgeable staff Beautiful surrounding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was great from check in to check out. The food at Fat Joes was good. The only glitch was that drinks were not provided in the pool area. You had to go out to the bar to buy them. The casino was good as well as the room. My family had a great time.
4 out of 5
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I had a great experience. The room was very comfortable and very clean. We love their cocktail lounge with live music. We planning to come back with our kids!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fantastic Place to stay!!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Cons: Parking!!!!
From the time I arrived through our entire stay, every staff member from the parking lot to the front desk, to the elevator and the cleaning maids everyone was very warm, kind and helpful. Fat Tuesdays was fun on Friday and Saturday nights! The casino is always packed.. Our room was cleaned and dressed every day, the only downside is parking gets a little hard because of the casino, but you end of finding or making a spot to park.. LOL... I will definitely recommend this place to anyone... our stay was a full 7 days and I will gladly stay here again!! Their entire staff was very kind and accommodating my entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent