Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Friendly Staff & Good Location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The casino staff was the best - very helpful. We were pleasantly surprised to find it had table games (previously informed it was only video games)
Cons: No complimentary breakfast buffet that we're used to at the Holiday Inn Express. Restaurant breakfast buffet expensive. Poor road access
Location: Near several modern shopping plazas and restaurants. Close to beaches.
The staff at the hotel all speak English, were very friendly, very helpful with any questions. The location is great as it is near modern shopping plazas and restaurants. The beds were very comfortable and the entire hotel, including pool, exceptionally clean (although the casino carpet may be in want of replacement in the near future). It has an arcade for families, a bar that serves excellent appetizers (chicken quesadillas were awesome) and a wall of pre-mixed frozen favorites, and a fun casino for anyone over 18.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toa Alta, Puerto Rico

Excellent to visir PR west coast

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort. Free parking and overall prices.
Cons: Anything
Location: Beaches and good restaurants are sbout 20-45 minutes drive. Go to the best beaches of PR in Cabo Rojo to the south or the best surfing beaches Rincon.
The hotel is in excellent condition and near the best beaches of Puerto Rico. The rates and prices for food and drinks are very reasonable. Very clean and modern rooms. If you like to gamble has a medium size casino in excellent conditions. Free parking. The pool is not so big but very clean. The staff attention is very good as well as security.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newberg, Oregon

Okay Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and how they welcomed my service dog with open arms. We enjoyed and had a great time with the guest at the casino.
Cons: Unfriendly works no parking at night for hotel guests, and I'm disabled and all the handicapped spots was taken all the time.
Location: The location is okay, but getting out onto the msin road to go shopping is very hsrd at times.
Some of the staff was very rude and not friendly at all, but the lady's working the front desk was do great. My wife and I went swimming in the pool, and came out itching. The pool had chicken poop and feathers in the water beause the chicken was free in the pool area. They also close the pool to early (8am to 8pm). The price for the food was so high from the hotel restaurant. The portion was like for a child, not for an audit, the hotel didn't offer guest free breakfast. But did give gambling guest free meal tickets. The manager Rudy was great and worked with me in having flowers in my room for my wife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

An excellent hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
I had an amazing stay, the room had everything I needed. Everything was very up-to-date. It was very easy to get there and staff was very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciales

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: El desayuno y la habitación
Cons: todo estuvo estupendo
Location: Muy buenas
Excelente cama y almohadas. Buen trato del personal y buen servicio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fajardo

Hotel muy agradable

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Me encanto todo tranquilo y chevere pero deberían pensar añadir en las ofertas el bufet de desayuno eso sería bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a comfortable hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice. Clean and decent hotel. Close to the main road. Near Rincon beach.
Cons: The radio didn't work. Too much merengue and bachata at Fat Tuesday.
Location: Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Excelent stay!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was clean, comfy and modern. Quick service, all smiles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rogersville, TN

Good time all around.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel staff is bilingual and very friendly, the room was clean and updated with flat-screen TV, USB outlets, and tile floors/newer carpet "4th floor", and the casino, bar, and restaurant were equally as nice and very lively with locals and hotel guests in the late evening to early morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DORADO PR


Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The Rooms were Great
Cons: Maids Service
Location: Went to Joyudas and enjoy the restaurants
My expirience at the hotel was wonderful , i like the fact that my kids got to est for free at the hotel restaurant and the food was great. Will visit again when i get so time off work, LOVE IT.