Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Better than the Hilton Plaza

Posted May 17, 2017
This hotel was surprisingly really nice. We were there for one night, but it was the second best hotel we stayed at for our trip. Two rum drinks are complementary at the bar and also incredible, the staff were kind and helpful. Overall, we would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary 33

Posted May 1, 2017
Excellent location. Comfortable. The facilities are beautiful. The staff always willing to help visitors. Parking is secure. It's great for a vacation stay. I've stayed several times and their sevice is always the best for visitors. My congratulations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice, comfortable, near food places, shop, town...

Posted Apr 17, 2017
In general was good, except for the pool that it was not too clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAGUAS P.R.

nice hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: near to everything.
Cons: better breakfast.
Location: ok
OK PRETY GOOD PLACE NEAR TO EVERYTHING.THE POOL WAS NOT CLEAN AND NO TOWELS TO DRY AT THE POOL.-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Business trip

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very good stay what do I say xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxccc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Just stayed for one night, the room was really nice and comfortable bed. Hotel has been going through some renovations and it shows in a really good way. Front desk and restaurant staff are very friendly, only suggestion would be for the security staff in the casino and parking lot to do the same. Overall, very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great time at The casino.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
The food from The restaurant was delicious. Rooms were very clean. The pool in my opinión needs a little upgrade, But overall It was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice service!

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The service! we went to breakfast and they had a lot of attentions with us and specially my kids! we felt at home and they always had a smile.
We only stayed for one night. It was my whole family at the time (me, wife, two kids 9 and 11). We did not enjoy the facilities because we were out most of the time. Nevertheless, right from the start the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, relaxing stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: comfort and convenience of location
Location: good location for exploring the area
While traveling in Puerto Rico, we stayed here for 2 nights so we could explore the west coast area. The hotel is very well-run, with clean, comfortable rooms, a nice pool, and a good little restaurant on site. There is a casino on site, but we didn't use it. We'd stay here again.