Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Local hotel, lot's of flavor

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything. The casino, the restaurants, the bar and the pool was so clean. Very fun place.
Cons: They're already remodeling, so not much to add
Location: Close by to the beach and golfing. And in town, nice restaurants and some night life
They're in the middle of the remodeling, but hardly noticible. The new rooms are set up great, all modern and ready for business or leisure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice, clean and good service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I stayed here due to problems with electricity at home. Clean, nice, good service, has a Casino, restaurant and even a pub. No beach but has a pool. Near a mall with movies and little shopping. Free parking and internet. The only problem that I can point out is that the internet connection is very slow and intermittent, otherwise very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Clean, comfortable, close to the beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice, relaxing, room was clean and comfortable. Personal nice. More than I was expecting. Close to the beach. Pool needs renovation, but everything else was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Excelente habitación y comodidades. Trato Excelente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LUQUILLO, PR

TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICES

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: I WILL IMPROVED CUSTOMER SERVICE GIVIN THE GUEST OPTIONS TO HELP DISOLVE ANY PROBLEMS.
Location: J
MY WIFE WHENT TO THE HOTEL WITH MY CONFIRMATION NUMBER AND MY ID. THE FRONT DESK REFUSED TO LET HER CHECK-IN TILL I GET THERE 3 HOURS LATER.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family. Very clean, great customer service, and close to a lot of restaurants. No complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many amenities, close to everything.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Choose room with breakfast, all 3 days food was excellant & varied. The grounds & rooms are very clean. Had pool for adults & kids which was good since we travelled with 2 children . There was a casino & Saturday there was music in their lounge. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hatillo, PR

Clean and safe place, with parking.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff were nice. The food at the restaurant , the buffet, was delicious!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel with a great location. Staff is super friendly and helpful, room is clean with an extremely comfortable bed. Gym needs updated equipment though, treadmills don't work properly. Overall a good stay though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caguas puerto rico

Excellent!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Overall was excellent, nice facilities, goods restaurants on it! The breakfast was very good!