Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was great from check in to check out. The food at Fat Joes was good. The only glitch was that drinks were not provided in the pool area. You had to go out to the bar to buy them. The casino was good as well as the room. My family had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fantastic Place to stay!!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Cons: Parking!!!!
From the time I arrived through our entire stay, every staff member from the parking lot to the front desk, to the elevator and the cleaning maids everyone was very warm, kind and helpful. Fat Tuesdays was fun on Friday and Saturday nights! The casino is always packed.. Our room was cleaned and dressed every day, the only downside is parking gets a little hard because of the casino, but you end of finding or making a spot to park.. LOL... I will definitely recommend this place to anyone... our stay was a full 7 days and I will gladly stay here again!! Their entire staff was very kind and accommodating my entire stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not happy with service

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: air conditioning
From the first day, the door lock did not work and they had to fix it. next day I was locked out and couldn't get back in to retrieve important papers because the lock was stuck again. The cleaning lady continue to forget to leave wash clothes and enough towels. The tub was slippery and fell two times, the second time I fell I hurt my arm and foot. No One cared. They are too busy with making money at the casino then people staying at the hotel. they charged me around 160$ per night and residents were paying about 50$ with food and drinks included, not any incentives or reasons to have me return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great very impressive. I really recommend this hotel to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you very much for your feedback we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward for your next stay. Kind regards, Ruben Rosado Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Good clean room, good staff, nice Casino. Great room service. Not a good view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check-in staff needs to be more friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: Location is great
Overall experience was very good. Very nice service at restaurant and casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metropolitan Area

Good hotel .I really loved the casino.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The thing I liked most was the casino.
Cons: At this moment I can not think of anything that could be improved.
Location: The location is very good.It is close ro restaurants and to malls.
This stay was a birthday present .I really loved the way the staff acknowledge me with compliments on my birthday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel room renewed, clean and very comfortable.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Stayed only for one night, wished longer. Staff were very friendly and professional. Breakfast was excellent. My only complaint is that I took a nap in the evening and I heard noises and people talking outside, on the hall. But at night was very quiet. I could rest very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The hotel looks renovated, rooms very clean and confortable, very friendly and helpful staff. The Wi-Finservice did not works st the room. In general great hotel, well located, lots of restaurants very close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Better than the Hilton Plaza

Posted May 17, 2017
This hotel was surprisingly really nice. We were there for one night, but it was the second best hotel we stayed at for our trip. Two rum drinks are complementary at the bar and also incredible, the staff were kind and helpful. Overall, we would definitely stay there again.