Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

In overall Nice hotel for one or two nights

Posted Jan 29, 2016
needs a new one bed and the pillow were to soft, this produce us backpain and neckpain The housekeeper was very kind and had great details for us
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Yes I will stay there again. Close to downtown, I was there for a family emergency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel with convenient location.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel condition.
Cons: The hotel does not provides a breakfast.
Location: See above. A car is needed to reach the main attractions in the area. No restaurants or stores within walkable distance.
I was visiting my pararents in Mayaguez and Chose this hotel due to it,s convenient location near Road #2 and proximity to several shoping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pr

Hotel accesible y cerca de todo, cine, rest, etc

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Escapada de aniversario, relajante!! Buen casino y restaurante. Excelente desayuno!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Punto medio para pasear

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: La bienvenida que nos dieron, al hablar con el gerente nos hicieron una sorpresa en la habitación ya que fuimos a celebrar nuestra luna de miel.
Cons: Entiendo que pueden mejorar la piscina para que sea más grande y el ascensor uno de ellos al colocar la llave para subir daba problema.
Location: El Wester plaza (centro comercial), es muy cerca del hotel y esto me gusto. También aguadilla para ir a la pista de patinaje, y en añasco Don Maceta.
Esta cerca del centro comercial. Y puntos de visitas para el turismo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Is was very goog, the swimming pool was better that the prvious visit. Staff very friendly in general. Enjoy a lot the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayaguez

Hotel muy bueno

Posted Dec 20, 2015
El hotel lo están remodelando. La habitacion estaba muy bonita. Deben de invertir en mattres nuevos para las camas ya que el de mi habitación estaba roto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Great place!

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Everything was great. Ample parking, nice casino/live music, great staff, clean spaces, comfortable beds... etc.
Cons: The hot water could be hotter.
I love this place. Stayed at it twice now. The staff was wonderful and gave us everything we asked for (razors, extra blankets, extra large cups for ice). The only thing I would have liked is for the hot water to be hotter (I take very hot showers and the water was not hot enough for me). But, clearly, that didn't stop me from booking this place again. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
The Hotel WaS great only thing is that i saw small roaches in my room....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel n

Posted Dec 6, 2015
I only state overnight for a reunion the next day, is a pleasant hotel