Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent nice please. Close to beautiful places Will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice hotel in town near stores and places to eat.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Room furnish needs to be remodeled. The bath towels seemed very old. In general the room was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, Santa Fe

Great urban location central to West PR

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Loved the old Catholic house for priests charm. Best bakery across the street. Best tropical flavors ice cream down the street. Easy drives to culinary treasures like Tino's in Joyuda and mountain coffee plantations. Worth the trip from San Juan. Will go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The room was not serviced daily

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was not cleaned, floor not swept, bed sheets not changed. In going to get change which was indicated able to ask at front desk to do laundry, there was none available. Staff was rude and continuously involved in personal conversations while at front desk. I would have to wait for them to be done or say excuse me multiple times to be assisted. In asking for my receipt to be emailed, I never received it. Parking is additional and although had to be paid in advance, was not available every day due to it being open to the public
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but no so nice bathroom cleaniness

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Unfortunately de bathroom was not clean at all, and the location of the toilete paper is weirds, below the sink. Appart of that situation it is well located by pleasant staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centric

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Was good. In the town center. You can feel the town noise. Room was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very good. I recommend it! Mis sed breakfast but looked great. Has an excellent parking, adjacent to the main structure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great place very small pool that wasnt use because its at the view of everyone near front desk, they sude put a wall to make it more private
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels