Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Did not feel to comfortable, was not what I was expecting the pictures on the website were deceiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to restaurants

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Really good if you are staying one or two nights. Great people
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
It was good. Overall. The pool was nice. And the service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very good, located in a great place to have a fun trip inthe west
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great location, friendly and amazing staff, very clean which is an A+. Will stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Is a nice hotel but have too much noise around. The pool is always cold, and that was one of the things why I choose this hotel, and we can't use it. The staff are excellent, they help in everything we needed! And have so much entertainment close to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice room that was spacious and comfortable. Loved the high ceilings and tile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Too much noise

Posted Jun 26, 2017
There were a lot of noise all days until 3am, high music, people yelling. Not a good place to rest. Also the pool was always close.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Not to good last stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The card key for the room had to be done twice, had to be going up and down. When i went to shower i found 2 live cockroaches, very disgusting. I called front desk around 9:30PM because i wanted my room changed but no luck. I informed the situation at check out, hope they did something about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Good Hotel Experience in DownTown Mayaguez

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Centrally located next to restaurants (Ricomini Bakery) and shops and interesting things to see. The Hotel itself is very pleasing architecturally.
Cons: Charge less or not at all for car parking would be very welcomed. Currently an additional $8 dollars a night.
Location: Unbeatable Central Location is the best and the available restaurants, nightclubs, shopping, and historic sights are ALL within walking distance. .
Needed a reasonable priced, comfortable Hotel room for a short stay in Mayaguez. Check in staff member was very helpful. Room was very clean and relatively spacious with a nice bathroom (plenty of towels/Hot Water) and very comfortable Bed. TV and WiFi worked fine. Nice to have parking close by and parking attendant was very helpful finding me a space during the late afternoon rush (he took my keys, found a space and parked my car while I went to check in). Would stay at this Hotel again during future visits with No negatives.