Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Not to good last stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The card key for the room had to be done twice, had to be going up and down. When i went to shower i found 2 live cockroaches, very disgusting. I called front desk around 9:30PM because i wanted my room changed but no luck. I informed the situation at check out, hope they did something about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Good Hotel Experience in DownTown Mayaguez

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Centrally located next to restaurants (Ricomini Bakery) and shops and interesting things to see. The Hotel itself is very pleasing architecturally.
Cons: Charge less or not at all for car parking would be very welcomed. Currently an additional $8 dollars a night.
Location: Unbeatable Central Location is the best and the available restaurants, nightclubs, shopping, and historic sights are ALL within walking distance. .
Needed a reasonable priced, comfortable Hotel room for a short stay in Mayaguez. Check in staff member was very helpful. Room was very clean and relatively spacious with a nice bathroom (plenty of towels/Hot Water) and very comfortable Bed. TV and WiFi worked fine. Nice to have parking close by and parking attendant was very helpful finding me a space during the late afternoon rush (he took my keys, found a space and parked my car while I went to check in). Would stay at this Hotel again during future visits with No negatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Mayaguez

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: I can't emphasize this enough, LOCATION and the staff, specially a gentleman by the name of Edward, talking to him was like talkin to an old friend.
Cons: Perhaps making sure that toiletries include toothpaste and toothbrush. I'm used to staying at hotels that provide those, but not a big deal for me.
Location: Again the hotel location is perfect, everything is within a few steps. restaurants, clubs, pharmacies, shoes and clothing stores, souvenir shops, etc.
Great hotel, perfectly located in downtown Mayaguez, PR. In the middle and close to everything. Beautiful views of almost the entire town from it's balconies. Friendly and attentive staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Good Clean, Noisy and no employee

Posted May 15, 2017
Room was really clean...Check in time was quick...is an old building but seems in good condition...the have a parking lot in front but It stop working at night...when we came back there was no parking available for guest and nobody was there to check on the cars...they charge you $4 parking fee...when i walked to the front desk 1:30am there was nobody just the security guard to complaint...after that the was loud music in the streets but really really loud music...I know, the hotel dont control that...Ot has pool and location is really good in mayaguez...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right downtown

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel is right downtown Mayaguez. Easy access. Has parking. Stayed one night. Slept like a baby. Staff was really nice. Had an amazing breakfast in Ricomini right up front. Walked around the old-town Mayaguez, Cathedral, old buildings, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in center town.

Posted May 7, 2017
Is good hotel.A little noise in the night.But is normal in center city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modest but very nice place.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean & excellent staff.
Good experience with so many places to visit around in the day and in the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to Litoral area and downtown

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Free parking and walking distance to several place
Cons: remodel some rooms
Location: very close to Catholic church, walking distance to several local Pubs, restaurants, City Hall , Square place, ATH banks, etc
Nice place and many activities around to the Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good price for what you get

Posted Apr 28, 2017
It was great safe place good food around people friendly family friendly would recommend to anyone great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, extremely please with the tranquility.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Needed a few days to disconnect and found a patch of well deserved tranquility within the historic town of Mayaguez