Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly and accommodating staff, clean comfortable hotel/room
Cons: Possible tea & coffee making facilities
Location: Central.
One night stay in hotel. We had an evening meal which was very pleasant. Didn't venture outside the hotel as our visit was fleeting. However the hotel was in a central location.
5 out of 5
by PETER from ONGAR

TWO VERY SATISFIED PEOPLE.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
WE HAD A REALLY DELIGHTFUL STOP ON OUR WAY HOME FROM SPAIN. WE INTEND VISITING THE GRAND HOTEL NEXT TRIP LATER THIS YEAR. WE STAYED IN 3 HOTELS ON THE WAY HOME AND THE GRAND WAS BY FAR THE BEST FOR STAFF COMFORT AND THE FOOD WAS WONDERFUL
4 out of 5
by Alison from Surrey

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room, very good parking and food was lovely. Pleasant area to walk around in. Will definitely go back there and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by H & S

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels
Very welcoming, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent service in restaurant by highly skilled staff. Good on site parking. Would highly recommend - our second visit
5 out of 5
by Ann

LOVELY HOTEL

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels
This gorgeous hotel is a real delight. And the restaurant is superb. An excellent choice for any stay in the Mayenne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is an EXCELLENT hotel and should be rated **** The quality of the food,decor and attitude of the staff is 1st class.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aurélien from Puteaux

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
bonne qualité des produits au restaurant
4 out of 5
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels