Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Marvelous

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Spacious rooms, location and unprecedented service
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is situated in Mayfair. Very close to all the restaurants and shooping centers. Just a short walk to Oxford Street
We rented a 2 room apartment and that was at 5 star level and the service & concierge was also perfect. We had left an awful apartment and service in Mayfair very early in the morning and they were so kind as to check us in at 8 am . I woudl definetely stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Lovely hotel - we have stayed at the Ritz and Four Seasons in London. This Time we were traveling with our son so needed a bit more space. A two bedroom suite was fantastic and the staff could not have been kinder or more accommodating. We have been traveling for several weeks so staying here felt elegant and comfortable. I would return for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Perfect for family

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I like everything in the hotel and I think if I come back with my family, definitely I will choose it again.
5 out of 5
by William

Will return

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Place super, service excellent, food good, location amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent family suite

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We had a two bedroom unit with 3 bathrooms and a complete living room dining room with pullout couch. The rooms were beautiful. The hotel let us check in early which was greatly appreciated after taking a red eye flight. The location was absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nicolas

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
very cold and stuffy staff
5 out of 5
by William Paul

Home away from home - but luxurious

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
47 Park Street gave a great feeling of being at home, but with the service you would expect from a top luxury hotel. This was my first time staying in such a property and it was really excellent. The bathroom was perhaps a little small, but other than that our suite was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL, USA

Great hotel in the heart of Mayfair

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The suite was fabulous but it was the staff that really made it a great place to stay. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
Cons: Although there's really no room for it, I would have liked a lounge for cocktails and a bit of space to sit outside.
Location: 5 minute walk to Marble Arch Underground Station, walking distance to Selfridges and Oxford Street shopping. Two tube stations to Theater District.
Stayed with my mom for 6 nights. The staff was really excellent, friendly yet professional. Smaller hotel, not for someone who likes the buzz of a big chain-type hotel. This is more quiet, elegant and personal. The suite was exactly what we needed: really comfortable beds, nice bath, spacious living area to relax after a long day. Although a little small for real cooking (and who wants to cook on vacation anyway?), the kitchen was perfect for coffee in the morning with a fridge big enough for the wine we brought from Paris. Next trip to London, I would stay there in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thea

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
47 Park St. is amazing. Highly recommend. Like having your own apartment in London.