Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Perfect for family

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I like everything in the hotel and I think if I come back with my family, definitely I will choose it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent family suite

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We had a two bedroom unit with 3 bathrooms and a complete living room dining room with pullout couch. The rooms were beautiful. The hotel let us check in early which was greatly appreciated after taking a red eye flight. The location was absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nicolas

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
very cold and stuffy staff
5 out of 5
by William Paul

Home away from home - but luxurious

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
47 Park Street gave a great feeling of being at home, but with the service you would expect from a top luxury hotel. This was my first time staying in such a property and it was really excellent. The bathroom was perhaps a little small, but other than that our suite was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL, USA

Great hotel in the heart of Mayfair

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The suite was fabulous but it was the staff that really made it a great place to stay. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
Cons: Although there's really no room for it, I would have liked a lounge for cocktails and a bit of space to sit outside.
Location: 5 minute walk to Marble Arch Underground Station, walking distance to Selfridges and Oxford Street shopping. Two tube stations to Theater District.
Stayed with my mom for 6 nights. The staff was really excellent, friendly yet professional. Smaller hotel, not for someone who likes the buzz of a big chain-type hotel. This is more quiet, elegant and personal. The suite was exactly what we needed: really comfortable beds, nice bath, spacious living area to relax after a long day. Although a little small for real cooking (and who wants to cook on vacation anyway?), the kitchen was perfect for coffee in the morning with a fridge big enough for the wine we brought from Paris. Next trip to London, I would stay there in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thea

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
47 Park St. is amazing. Highly recommend. Like having your own apartment in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury residence in great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
All the amenities you would need, suitable for families, great location. Helpful staff. Excellent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maneesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels