Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location next to Hyde park

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Quiet, small escape from the hustle of busy London. It is just sext to several large Parks for escaping to large green spaces. Had coffee and tea fre
Cons: Room was very small
Location: Parks, museums, shopping
We were there on business and it met and exceeded our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Good location!

Posted May 9, 2017
We stayed there for 4 nights. Rooms are not very specious and bed was not comfortable at all. Even though they were not busy still did not upgrade us as a Expedia gold member. Food at the resturant was good. staff very nice and friendly. Great location...walking to bond st. And Hyde park, palace and many good restaurants near bond st. Overall a good experience and we'll stay there again but the management should really consider changing the old beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and Location

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was convenient and the room was very clean. The best thing about the hotel was the staff and their consideration towards their guests.
Cons: It would be nice if the room was a little bigger, but that's a minor issue.
Location: It was right by Hyde Park and within walking distance of sites and several restaurants and pubs. It's also a quick Tube ride to theatre district.
Great upscale hotel. It was in a convenient location and the staff is incredibly nice. We arrived a few hours prior to check in and they provided us with a room immediately. Every one on the staff says hello and we were constantly asked if we needed anything or if we were enjoying our stay. The room was a bit small, but it was fine for two people and it was a minor thing. Overall the hotel is great and provides a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Wonderful place to stay and relax

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Fourseasoans Hotel is my best choices place to stay in whenever I have traveled . Wonderful hotel friendly staff Quite clean luxury place great location walkable zone .. amazing Spa ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful modern hotel in a great location.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The staff. The service. The location.
Cons: Regain the charm that was the reason for staying at the Four Seasons, Park Lane.
Location: The location is great; near everything.
I use to stay regularly at the hotel while traveling to the UK on business. Loved the hotel; its charm, its staff and service. I returned recently after not being in London for quite some time. The hotel has been renovated. The staff and service is still the same; excellent. The re-do of the hotel has changed the feel. The rooms are very nice, but with the new modern look, the hotel has lost its 'British charm'.
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful hotel & location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Traveled to London with my daughter for her spring break.....this hotel was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
All was Excellent 10 plus The people nice The installations excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Wonderful Experience

Posted Dec 7, 2016
The best mattress in town, feels like home! Lighting system is excellent Service is great!!