Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sultan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay at the Grosvenor Suites

Posted May 30, 2017
Having spent most of the month of May travelling across three continents I wanted a hotel with a "home away from home" feel and my usual spots were fully booked. I chose the Grosvenor House suites and it ticked all the boxes particularly in respect of the excellent guest service, value for money, centrality of location and spaciousness. We were upgraded to a well stocked, light and airy 2 Bedroom apartment which was cleaned daily and refreshed every evening. Would have loved a room overlooking the park but I guess you cannot have everything!
5 out of 5
by VICTOR

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
EXCELLENT!!!
3 out of 5
by Raghunandan

London

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room Service was extremely expensive one pasta was £30 pounds. It's more like 7 star prices but unheard of by them as well. Mini bar bill of 6 non alcoholic things was £81.
4 out of 5
by Salman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fatma

Safe in London

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very secure and top notch service! Access to the hotel is only for staying guests and their visitors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Perfect location, superb staff, beautiful room!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, contemporary accommodations; friendly, professional service and excellent location.
Cons: Nothing from our perspective. It perfectly accommodated our weeklong family gathering.
Location: All in walking distance - Hyde Park, shopping in all directions, galleries, restaurants and easy access to the tube and cabs.
Our beautiful accommodations and the exceptional service from hotel staff made this the memorable time in London we had hoped for on this special birthday trip with family. This was our second time staying at the Grosvenor House Suites and we will always return when in London. They make it feel like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for family

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Big rooms, view over the park (pay for the park view room), extraordinary staff, super convenient location, simple but critical amenities (washer dryer!) and service, service, service. If you're on business, brought the family and are there for a week plus, there is no better value in London. Truly a place where a high price delivers a higher return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for families

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent And did an amazing job keeping us comfortable throughout our stay, they are extremely helpful and friendly from the doorman all the way to anyone we encountered