Ratings based on 1,601 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Encountered an issue during my stay but the staff was dealing in a professional manner. friendly staff, good location, and worth staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris Van Dam General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Short stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Lovely hotel we've stayed at previously, a little tired looking now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Maggie Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris Van Dam General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach sc usa

Very good hotel close to most of the London scene

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stayed there for two days had some business in the city only downfall was receptionist informed us that breakfast started at six am which was ideal for our purposes however on arriving found dining room closed as breakfast began at 6.30 am otherwise stay was a pleasant affair and I would use them again Side note bar prices a bit on the high side but hey it is London
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Zhanna Rozhok, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely, Zhanna Rozhok Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel good location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Lovely time in and around London, brilliant hotel very relaxed, great postion by Grovensor square, and close to resturants and Oxford street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Zhanna Rozhok, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Zhanna Rozhok Operations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah. Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel excellent location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Overall it's a good hotel with excellent location and very freindly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Zhanna Rozhok, Hotel Management
Dear Omar, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely, Zhanna Rozhok Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by Ronaldo

Stay there again and again

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic! Special Kudos to Birute at Reception who showed her true commitment to customer service and hospitality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Ronaldo, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and I am very pleased to hear that you found my colleagues at the reception very friendly and professional. I will be sure to congratulate Birute on such an achievement! We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris vanDam General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Guest! Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Chris vanDam General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel's service needs improvements

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
it is v.good in almost everything but the service did not check on the daily stuff used : no tea, coffee, shower caps. only the first night I had them, I spent 6 nights and I need to ask for these every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Dear Anonymous guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and Thank you again about your feedback about the replenishment of the amenities. Please rest assured that it will be passed to the head of the housekeeping team so we can pay extra attention and apply corrective measures. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Zhanna Previtali Rozhok Operations Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A well located hotel in the centre of Mayfair

Posted Jul 15, 2017
In the heart of London and very well situated to the embassy and other landmarks. However it needs updating if it wants to charge its current rates. The room and bathroom was compact and lacked contemporary and modern conveniences. Nothing was wrong as such but there was definitely no wow factor or talking point. It was just okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Jane, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. I hope that you have enjoyed your time with us and I am very pleased to learn that you have found the location to be suitable. Thank you again for your feedback about the hotel condition. Can I please assure you that we are very much looking forward to the opportunity to refurbish our hotel in the near future and meanwhile we are striving to keep the property in best possible order and as clean as possible. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Zhanna Previtali Rozhok Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel, wonderful staff and excellent locatio

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Rooms are comfortable. The hotel is in an excellent location. Great bar and bartenders. All of the staff were very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Jane, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and I am very pleased to hear that you have found the location to be excellent and rooms to be comfortable! Please rest assured that I will pass your positive comments about the Bar to the Food and Beverage manager . It is great to know that you have liked it. We hope the Millennium Mayfair will be top of your list when you are planning your next visit to London and on that occasion, it will be our great pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel. Yours sincerely Zhanna Previtali Rozhok Operations Manager