Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Regina

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Filed a complaint for a refund will never stay there again. It was dirty and sheets were dirty. No breakfast. Very poor hotel stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Clean, simple and just what I needed.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I needed a simple hotel while I was in town with my kids. The Super 8 fulfilled those needs with friendly staff, clean rooms and a great price. I will gladly stay there again.
2 out of 5
by allen from Stockbridge

old , old, old

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very dated hotel. Poor breakfast. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Taffi from Winona, MS

Disgusting

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible, nasty bathroom, smells weird, would never stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most disgusting hotel ever!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting! Our bathroom still had dirty towels and our sheets were not clean! We ended up booking another hotel for the night!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Louisville

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling for business. Not many options in mayfield. It's was clean and inexpensive. Obviously not the nicest hotel, but I can't complain for the money.
2 out of 5
by CHARLES from fresno,ca

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
the managers have a young boy about 6 yrs old and they are upstairs. All the kid could do was run and jump early morning and evening. during he day he was in school. Our room was right below but they allowed him to run the halls and up and down the stair wells. We could not get any sleep.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

convenient to hospital

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Cons: Everything.
Our room was stale when we went in and hot. During the night my daughter found nose picking on the bed mattress pad, I told the person at the desk, I called it the sheet and he did change it...but it was actually the mattress pad and it was still there the next night. There was candy on the bathroom floor when we first came in. They finished coffee time early, so we tried to make coffee in the pot in the room, it didn't work, called for another one, we still didn't have it when we checked out. The room was not a cheap room, we did not get our monies worth.