Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The hotel was very accommodating to our requests. The hotel staff were great and friendly. Good breakfast. It was an easy ride to Paducah (which is where we were headed) from the hotel. Easy to find, right off of the highway.
5 out of 5
by Vona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jerald from Terre Haute

Good nights rest.

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Two nights very pleasant quiet place to rest. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Renovated rooms. Nice fridge, microwave.

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast, clean room.
Cons: Shower, bathroom.
Great breakfast. It really could compete with the big dogs!!
5 out of 5
by Richard from AZ

great value

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in a nicely remodeled motel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from AZ

Great value

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great value; great stay; nice staff and clean, large, comfortable rooms
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Solsberry

A nice find in a good location!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the area of Murray and all their hotels were full due to homecoming. We were thankful to find a hotel in Mayfield area. We have stayed here before, the staff and hotel were great then and we were glad to find the same again. This time it looks as if they are upgrading and doing some "remodeling". New paint and some fixtures are making everything look even better.... this is a good find and a great price in a good location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
I killed three roaches while staying for three days. I hate bugs and this was horrible, and the cleaning lady always tries to walk in the room even when she knows we are in the room asleep or doing something
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: We noticed that the floors or carpet were dirty due to our feet getting dirty when we got out of the shower but before we put our shoes on.
We were in the area for Family Weekend at Murray State University. The drive from the hotel to MSU was very easy. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Kentucky visit

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Convenient location, clean nice room, friendly and helpful staff.