Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Suited me as walking distance to all facilities

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very satisfactory except breakfast promised for 7am wasn't available till 7 20 am and I was pushed for time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Short Hotel Break

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: It's location in the town centre. Balcony overlooking the river very nice.
Cons: The lift broke down at least twice during our 2 day stay
Location: the location is excellent. Nice town centre with plenty of nice pubs and restaurants. Killala Bay and the Ceide Fields a short drive away
We found this Hotel to be very welcoming and the staff very friendly. We found the car park to be a bit confusing,very small , very tight spaces. It was nonetheless very convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perugia italis

Albergo presuntuoso..., non è un quattro stelle!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Stanze ubicate in lunghi corridoi... Colazione pessima...corn flakes in scatola, così come per il riso soffiato e l'avena..., non avevano altro ... Salato portato su ordinazione... Quindi contato...proprio non è un quattro stelle, è una pensioncina...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay on the River Moy

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: The restaurant and its offerings was really a great surprise.
Cons: More light, my room was a bit dark, including the Gatling in the bathroom
Location: I used a local tour guide through Tours by Locals to see, Rosskerk Friary, Moyne Abbey, Rathlachen, and Downpatrick Head. Great Neolithic sites to see
Comfortable hotel currently undergoing renovations of the fitness room and pool, making them unavailable. Staff helpful and hardworking to make your stay pleasant. James into the bar/restaurant very welcoming. Nice accommodations for a region of the country less highly traveled.
5 out of 5
by Donna from Yorkshire

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean & comfortable rooms, friendly staff in a great location
5 out of 5
by George from Poland

George poland

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great but to short quite town this time of year really quite
5 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Very friendly hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Best of all was the friendliness of the reception and housekeeping staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In the centre of Ballina

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Handy hotel for touring this area, Nice food with view of the river Moy from the dining room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels