Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south wales

Comfortable B&B with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Everything. We loved the clock in the entrance hall!
Cons: The B&B sign on the road is obscured by road signs, so we initially drove past.
Location: Good location between the harbour and the town. We're 2 oldies, so took the car to the harbour, but most guests would find this easy walking.
We were 2 adults plus a dog, and found that the B&B met all our requirements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venray

Doorreis motorvakantie

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Gastvrijheid en netheid, geweldig grote kamer, erg fijn als je met zijn 3 en op een kamer met motorbagage hebt
Location: Mooie haven in de buurt, lekker eten !!!
Mooi hotel voor een doorreis, prettig en fijn personeel, supervriendelijk en meedenkend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional B and B

Posted May 3, 2016
Loved our stay here Beautiful immaculate property Perfect location Spacious clean family room and large bathroom Staff very helpful Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jiansu from China

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room is large, clean, with sauna shower room. The location is close to the harbor.
4 out of 5
by Dale from Washington

Boffin

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very hard to find with no street numbers. Nice room. Walking distance to restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Westport stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay in lovely BNB. Very comfortable bed and good room facilities. Great choice for breakfast. Few mins walk to Westport harbour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Pleasing lodge

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Rear garden and general maintenance
Location: Short walk to pub and restaurant
Good sized room with good facilities, clean. Good WiFi. Parking good
4 out of 5
by Aoife

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely friendly staff. Lovely breakfast and the room clean and tidy But it's need painting and need updated Pillows hard firm