Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Excellent location, relaxed atmosphere & attentive staff. Dinner in the Kitchen restaurant was fantastic, well worth paying that bit extra!! Already looking forward to a return visit with the family!!
3 out of 5
by Pierre from Metz

Très bien sauf le SPA

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bel établissement, tres confortable. Services de qualité. Bonne restauration. Le seul problème est le spa ouvert au public. Du coup il est beaucoup trop bruyant avec une dizaine d'enfant qui hurle, joue au ballon etc... Du coup nous n'avons pas fait de soin car impossible de se relaxer. Dommage
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Break

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The relaxing atmosphere - it was bust without feeling crowded.
Cons: I would like to have known that the restaurant was likely to be fully booked - even for residence
Location: We just had a short break but the grounds were beautiful and there seemed to be a range of activities available.
Mount Falcon was extremely welcoming as they arranged for our room to be ready before the 3 pm check in time. We enjoyed the Spa facilities. The restaurant was fully booked for early eating so as we don't like to eat too late we used the bar to eat. The food was good although my husband was not happy with his steak and they gave him another one without any fuss.
5 out of 5
by Lila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel with lovely locution and estate. Facilities are great but food needs a little work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from County Down

Beautiful hotel and surroundings with 5 * cuisine

Posted Nov 16, 2015
All round 5* experience. Beautiful atmosphere and surroundings. The meal we had, along with the service, was a major highlight of our stay. Hats off to the chef! Flavours and textures were a match made in heaven.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Second visit. Fabulous hotel, food and staff. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Excellent staff, very genuine! Beautiful hotel set in gorgeous grounds, lots to do (or not) with great ambience and delicious food!