Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean, comfortable, would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R Minneapolis

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Great staff!! Great breakfast food! The scrambled eggs and fresh fruit were delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel in KY

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel before. When I tried to get a room 2 months ahead of time thru Hilton I could not reserve but could thru Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and no hot water

Posted Feb 5, 2015
No hot water.!!!!!!!!!!! Booked at expedia and took 45 minutes to get thru reservation with non English literate reservationists. He did not book what I asked, did not upload the extensive infoatopn he asked me for like my address, phone number so I had to go thru the entire info at check in. Reservation was not what I asked for- requested a non smoking king room and a handicap room was assigned. So I moved to another room - 2 queen beds beside the mechanical room which was noisy! Neighbors were loud and rowdy. I could hear every step of the people above me. My room key didn't work nor access to the gym after I fixed the room key issue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfort, KY

Buggy

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner rooms maybe have them inspected and when removing the bed covers don't throw them on the floor and then put them back on the bed
Location: Kroger many restaurants
There were bugs in my room and I brought them home with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place overall

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nice Hotel that smells of smoke in the public areas, especially in the elevator. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close too the border...friendly folks

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The room was so clean...staff was awesome and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by r from ohio

Very nice clean

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Very clean nice location. Great breakfast. Would astay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by modesto from chicago

Great hospitality, the staff very professional

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Everything was really good, the only convenience was the heater, was a little to cold and the other thing is that they don't offert room service, other than that is a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tc from ohio

couldn't have been better

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: location, price, and cleanliness
Location: Near a strip shopping center with a Penneys, Krogers, and several fast food restaurants.
From check-in to departure, this was a very good value. Comfortable beds, no glaring lights shining through curtains that wouldn't close completely, nice-sized bathroom, no traffic noise outside. The only down side was that my GPS couldn't find it exactly.