Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Always a very nice hotel to visit. The staff are wonderful.
1 out of 5
by Glory

Bedbug City!!!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We did not stay due to bedbugs & filth!!! This place should not even be an option on your site!!!!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel front the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This is very nice please to take relaxer vacation With the family
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff gets an A

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Bed was a rock
Sig. Roberto and Sig. Isidro went out of their way to help me. Finding this place is difficult, and getting back to the highway is nearly impossible for one who does not speak Spanish. They arranged for me to e guided to the road, gave me breakfast and, in general made me feel like a valued customer.
2 out of 5
by Joni

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good value. We just overnighted here enroute between Nogales and Lake Chapala. We needed to find a hotel that takes dogs. They charge 250 pesos per dog. Very hard to find a place in Mazatlan that allows dogs. Older, clean hotel.Would not want to spend a week vacationing here, but perfect for our needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Ok for one night

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
On main boardwalk area. Very noisy No hair dryer, no iron, no washcloths. Nice shower and sink though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pets OK, friendly staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, only hotel we know that accepts pets. Location not good for us, as we don't like to take are car every where we go. Cabs a reasonable but you need a destination. Except for the beach across the street there is no where to wonder. The restaurant is only open for breakfast (mediocer) . There is not even a vending machine for soft drinks, or snacks. there is a OXXO a long block away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel accepts pets

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel doesn't have room service at night, just breakfast, when we tried to order breakfast, they didn't have the service available
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice view,I liked the swimming pool nice and clean all the time, very kind staff.