Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zacatecas

La verdad muy mal la alberca muy chica para la gen

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: La comida muy buena
Cons: Que solo fuera para adultos son los espacios muy pequeños para los niños
Location: Muy bueno y muy bonito todo
Las habitaciones muy pequeñas el internet pésimo y la alberca muy peque Ña para la cantidad de gente hospedada lo que lo salva es que tienen muy buena cocina muy rica su comida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Todo bien, alberca buena ilusion pero pequeña hab ok estacionamiento ok recamareras y revision ok desayuno nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sucio

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Las almohadas tenian un olor desagradable y al sigiuiente dia no cambiaron juegos de cama. Horrible olor a sucio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no dan factura del hospedaje....

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: si
Cons: no creo que cambien la dimensión de las habitaciones ni las camas
las habitaciones muy pequeñas al igual que las camas. aunado a que este hotel no expide facturas cuando se reserva por medio de la página de expedia....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
En esa playa no se puede nadar, están fuerte la marea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
The breakfast included with this hotel was excellent. The restaurant had a marvelous cean view and the facility was beautiful. Awesome service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: personal
se me cobraron los desayunos incluidos. jamas me dieron explicación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

A great mid-sized hotel.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: It was equidistand to the Zona Dorada and the Centro Historico. The pool, with is ocean view, was amazing.
Location: There is shopping, eating, and culture all within waling distance.
The staff were meticulous in their cleaning and unintrusive. The staff were helpful and kind. They were responsive and met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by omar from Durango

Mi experiencia....

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Exelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blanca A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels