Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VG

Hotel agradable, cerca de la Marina.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Todo muy bien, el único inconveniente es que no tiene gimnasio dentro del hotel y para usar el de la casa club, debes haber contratado el todo incluido, pues de no hacerlo tiene un costo extra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Best vacation ever!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
El Cid Marina made this trip the best we have had. The staff went far and beyond to accomodate our needs and made us feel at home. It is the best experience you will find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Isaías Gómez, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for the kind words about our team. I love to hear great feedback like this. Our goal is to provide a comfortable, stylish and guest focused experience without pretense. we look forward to welcoming you back to Mazatlan in the future! Sincerely, Isaías Gómez General Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tepic, Nayarit

Mejor de lo esperado

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Se me asignó una habitación más amplia que la reservada, en la planta baja y con muy buena ubicación, cómoda, muy limpia y bien iluminada. El servicio estuvo de primera, al igual que la atención. Con detalles inesperados; me dejó muy satisfecho. 100% recomendado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach very Good service

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very good service the staff was very nice always taking care of us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torreon, Mex

Mejor hotel Mazatlan Costo/Beneficio

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Excelente trato del personal, habitaciones de lujo por un buen precio, alimentos y bebidas de gran calidad, acceso a muchos servicios, El Gerente de Servicio de albercas, Gerardo, persona preparada y gran calidad humana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Lo que más me gusto fue la amabilidad del personal por ejemplo el bellboy Alexis atentó educado en gral los de recepción muy eficientes felicidades a todos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durango MX

Hotel muy cómodo, sin duda el mejor de Mazatlan!!

Posted May 2, 2016
Muy cómodo, muy ameno todo te llevan en una lanchita a la playa a todas horas el club de yates le da un plus a tu estancia en el hotel!!
3 out of 5
by jorge alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Good friendly quiet family environment with good service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Isaías Goméz, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your 5stars rate, we want to thank your for choosing us and we hope to host you ince again. Sincerely, Isaías Goméz General Manager.
5 out of 5
by salvador from San Diego, CA

Great place to relax, very Clean and very friendly

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was desapointed to find out that my reservation didn't include acces to the gym