Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellflower, Ca

Really nice Hotel, few steps from the beach

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice Hotel, beautiful view of the pool and the beach it's also a few steps from the beach, room was clean, wifi was working well, buffet was great. And really close to stores, restaurants, clubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB Canada

Great location friendly staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Had a great time great location staff was friendly and has a nice beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Check in early

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Room was older but clean. Close to the action as bora bora is less than a half block away. Also has a combination of English and Spanish TV Channels. Wish they would provide more water in the room. As only one bottle of water provided. If you want to make coffee in the morning the entire bottle of water is used.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beausejour, MB.

Nice and close to beach.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Location: Lots of shop to buy items. Lots of eating places i the Golden Zone.
Good stay. Hotel staff very friendly and clean room. Wish the room had a bar or small refrigerator in room. Food was good and right on the beach.
5 out of 5
by Flordeliz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Flordeliz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada.

Loved it.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful. It was on the beach. Stayed there 5 years ago. We will be back again, someday.
Cons: The hot tub could be a bit hotter.
Very good hotel on the beach. The staff are awesome, even though there is a language barrier. We tried to figure out what the other person was saying. They were patient with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Great place over all, definitely staying here next time I visit Mazatlan.
5 out of 5
by Olivia

Weekend get away.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
relaxing very nice place really close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Have stayed here numerous times. The staff are fantastic and the breakfast buffet is great. Our only complaint is that when the hotel is fairly empty the wifi is terrible. Hard to send an email even. On the weekends when busy, it is non useable. Otherwis, Fantastic!