Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing family vacation

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: view ,staff, everything
Cons: none
Location: we stayed at the hotel everything was there for us
I will go again soon, we had amazing moments . our family got closer and we felt we had the hole place to our self every staff gave us privacy and it felt home in paradise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Staying in the villas can be a burden because transportation to the main hotel can take very long and the pool at the villas lacks any service of food or beverages and they prohibit food and beverages from outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Excellent complex

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We were here for 4 nights. Excellent hotel! Everything is first class, the staff was very friendly and proffesional, the rooms were very clean. We had a room with a fantastic ocean view, the room had a balcony where you could sit and relax reading a book, drinking a cup of coffee or just absorbing the beautiful scenery. We had 3 little ones and they enjoyed the pool, the green areas and the endless beach. The complex also offers an awesome golf course a turtle sanctuary, and a spa. We spent a lot of time in the pool area and at times it seemed like we had the whole complex to ourselves. At the pool area you can order food and drinks. Tennis courts and soccer fields are also available. This place is a bit away from Mazatlan, close to the airport, perfect place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnsville, MN

Beautiful hotel and wonderful stay.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The quietness, staff, beautiful grounds and pool area
Beautiful room and grounds. Loved the spacious and updated condo we stayed in. Staff is wonderful. Only disadvantage is having to get transportation anywhere you want to go. Main check-in and restaurant, and golf are so spread apart. To get groceries you have to drive into Mazatlan, a 25 minute drive. There is a very small store, but has limited items.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet and peaceful. Great for relaxing. Long way from town and shopping. Shuttle is expensive. Rent a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: very calm and quiet.
it was great staff was very nice very clean and calm place to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi was poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from montreal

Very Nice hôtel and golf courses

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Not too big and not too small
Cons: Food was ok but not excellent
Location: Great beach, very quiet Great golf course
Close to be a very large beach Great location, very quiet compared to downtown