Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok at best

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Close to the beach large spacious lobby with pool tables and fooseball Internet was spotty, tv sucked and there was no hot water Other than that it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, and affordable hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
It was an good experience. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Culiacán

Hotel cerca de la playa

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: El precio y el área de alberca
Cons: Una remodelación a las habitaciones no le vendría mal.
Location: Esta cerca de la playa, y cuenta con varios lugares de distracción tanto familiar como para ir en grupo de amigos.
Si vas a pasear por la ciudad este hotel puede ser buena opción porque es económico, pero si piensan pasar sus vacaciones descansando en el hotel no es tan recomendable, las habitaciones están viejas y solo pocas tienen vista agradable, la habitación que me toco tenia vista a las azoteas de los locales vecinos.
1 out of 5
by FERMIN

NEFASTO

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
MUY MAL, PÉSIMO HOTEL PERMITE Y PROPICIAN EL RUIDO EN EL LOBY, SE MARCO DE LA HABITACIÓN PARA REPORTAR Y NADIE CONTESTO EN RECEPCIÓN, ERAN ESTUDIANTES CON ESE ESCÁNDALO CON ESCENAS EN LOS PASILLOS Y ELEVADOR QUE PARECÍA BURDEL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Okay hotel with good staff

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: The bell boy was very helpful and could speak english.
Cons: Warmer water in the rooms.
Location: We were expecting a hotel on the beach, which it wasn't. Walking distance to most things.
The pool or the hot tub weren't heated, very cold making both unusable. It was a block off the beach so the name Playa Bonita (nice beach) wasn't true.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ZACATECAS

agradable, para muy buen ambiente familiar

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: El restaurante tiene muy muena comida, a buen precio
Cons: las almohadas son un poco duras.
Location: se encuentra cerca bar la terraza muy buen ambiente para ir en parejas o amigos.
Muy buen hotel se encuentra en zona centrica, para muy buen ambiente familoiar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't stay there unless I didn't have the budge

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The hot water would not come out or it would take forever to come out the mattress underneath didn't seem very clean the bed was not comfortable as well as the pillows the room was OK did not consider a very good but the lobby and the entrance of the hotel is super nice or it would take forever to come out the mattress underneath didn't seem very clean the bed was not comfortable as well as the pillows the room was OK did not consider re-very good but the lobby and the entrance of the hotel is super nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agua de la regadera.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: El precio.
Cons: La limpieza.
Location: Cerca están los antros y la playa.
Durante mi estancia no tuve agua caliente y el clima no estaba muy cálido para soportar el agua fria.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Vancouver

Sleepless in Mazatlan

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Place looks good and is ground 0 if your young and won't to party. Not so good if you won't a good quite nights sleep. Can't blame the hotel,I should have done my home work better.
4 out of 5
by Juan David from Cd. Juarez

Excelente servicio al mejor precio

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente esstancia, en el mejor lugar de Mazatlan que es la zona dorada, la vista del balcon al Mar nunca la voy a olvidar, claro que regresare!!!!!!