Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Quiet Location at the Marina.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Lovely and clean villa with sleeping accommodation for six. Convenient location a stones throw from fishing boat rentals and a five minute walk to the Avenida to catch taxis or buses for Golden Zone or Downtown visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice villa

Posted Mar 2, 2017
A lot of space for a big family, very spacious rooms. We recommended the restaurant on site (especially breakfast), great location right in the marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Washinton

Off the beach but in a Marina and very quite

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The rooms are spacious condo type room. They have a full kitchen, laundry facilities and outside hot tube. The property has a small pool and restaurant that is quit intimate because the resort is so small. I would go back again but would have a rental car sense the taxi fees can add up. Great place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
No hot water for shower Beautiful pool Excellent restaurant
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Texas

Misleading info & pics

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Walked in to a 95* room & the host who let us in asked would you like me to turn on the air conditioning..jeje
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Quiet,private yet close enough to the action

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very pleasant , has everthing you need , and if you think your forgot something , they have it
4 out of 5
by Louis from Payson

Two days at the marina

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Two nights in a very comfortable and spacious environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

If you like quiet....

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Then this place is for you as it's not in the golden zone... peaceful, staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Would love to go back

Posted Jan 24, 2010
We loved the resort. Our 3 bedroom villa was very well furnished and clean. The location was great - away from the crowds and yet not too far! One could easily access public transportation or take tours: whichever suited our fancy. The only issue we had was that there was no wireless connection from our unit (they say they'll have it soon) and we had to take our laptop to the pool area or the restaurant to be able to access intenet. This was a problem because we could not view the tours available or book them online. We had to rely on the staff. After a couple of days the wireless stopped working from other locations too! Also, there was some stink from the drains. In one bedroom it was unbearable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente