Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Neligency.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We do reservation and we show. The front desk say. I dont have your reservation becouse the person ho take care not working today. If want stay i have to pay. Again too. And the next busines day may make refund.the room we reserved is not available any more so they give to me a room realy bad. The ac work worst an the batroom dirty and not recomended this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from acuña

Pésimo servicio lleno de restricciones

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Reglas para todo sobré todo comida y bebidas si ellos no la venden
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Expensive option for the facility

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Service of the waiters.
Cons: Receptionist and the check out process
They need to train better their receptionist. We had multiple issues on the arrival and departure. The reservation team force me to arrive before 4 PM to avoid losing my reservation, i had to change my meetings and when i arrive at 2 pm the room wasn't ready and could not do the check in. I asked to open a voucher and they did not do it, so i have to pay the restaurant on every visit. The waiters are super servicial, great experience, good quality food. But i still don't receive my invoices after 1 week. i will need to call them again. Finally, the check out process, i asked for my complete bill and details i went to have breakfast and come back and my account was not ready. Finally after 10 minutes they closed my account and i asked for a Taxi. when i was leaving the security guy did not allow me to leave, since i did not have my pass. Why the receptionist did not gave me the pass when i asked for the check out. My friend that already had paid all via expedia, had to suffer the same situation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Poor quality at huge cost

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The lobby was crowded all times noise no air conditioning with a 35 Celsius degree weather, hiden extra fees and front desk staff never made clear amenities included or not with the room. Noise at all times we can't sleep well. Breakfast not included and unclear different prices. Never come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malo caro y no cumplen con sus politicas

Posted Jul 29, 2016
No entregan a tiempo las habitaciones y en mal orden, y exigen a los huéspedes que pagen por sus errores
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Instalaciones viejas

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Mal servicio, aire acondicionado ruidosos, camas viejas e incómodas, mala higiene en general, atención del personal muy lenta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nice view and free wifi.
There were stains on mattress, which was hard (too firm).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cobros y estancia calurosa

Posted Jul 18, 2016
No funcionaban los aires acondicionados y al salir me cobraron unas aguas que no consumi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cerca de la playa

Posted Jul 17, 2016
La recepcionista de la tarde pésima, todos los reportes que hice ninguno lo turnó al área correspondiente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Los 2 cuartos le fallaba la refrigeración y todavía al dejar la habitación me cobraron cosas que no consumi y por 40 pesos perderán un cliente no me vuelvo a quedar ahí así me lo regalaran.