Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

El personal muy amable y lindos jardines.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
La opcion VTP no incluye todas las bebidas nacionales como anuncian, no facturan con datos fiscales por comprar via Expedia y los horarios de entrada y salida tampoco son los que anuncian.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Simplemente padrisimo

Posted Jul 27, 2016
En nuestra llegada fue terrible. Nos dieron una habitacion ocupada y de ahi estuvimos 2 horas hasta q se soluciono el problema, dandonos 2 cuartos separados. Al dia siguiente otra vez el cambio. Fuera de eso muy bien. El restaurant The Bistro tardadisimoooooo...pero muy bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con playa, bien, o de lujo pero bien,

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Falta variedad en el buffet de desayuno y cena en el restaurant Cordellier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buenas instalaciones / todo incluido puede mejorar

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Intalaciones
Cons: Buffets, mas restaurantes, mas opciones de comida. No hay frigobar y si pides servicio al cuarto te cobran 4 dlls.
Location: Esta en el Nuevo mazatlan
Reserve 4 noches todo incluido y me dieron una villa para mi familia, muy limpia, grande, con su propia alberca y jacuzzi. Todas las instalaciones estan muy bien, pero al todo incluido le faltan mas restaurantes y al restaurante de buffet solo ponen como 5 comidas diferentes y les falta mas variedad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RV

Excelente

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Estuve muy bien, descanse, me divertí, me relaje mucho, estuve muy cómoda, no estaba saturados los espacios, casi no hay ruidos, muy buena atención, me gustaría regresar de nuevo, me encanta la playa privada
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Padrisimo!! Excelente atencion

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Volveria sin duda alguna a pasar unas deliciosas vacaciones en ese hotel maravilloso!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel exelente para relajarse

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: el servicio
Cons: si
Location: muy bien todo
muy bien sus instalaciones y ubicacion la comida excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food was excellent

Posted May 24, 2016
Very nice hotel we did the all inclusive and food was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on the beach and the sunsets are spectacular

Posted May 5, 2016
Had the best time of my life would definitely recommend this resort to everyone!
4 out of 5
by Leana from New York, NY

long weekend getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a gorgeous resort, on beautiful grounds with giant rooms! It's really very lovely. We had the all-inclusive package and felt it was a great value. The food was great and there was a lot of variety. We even took advantage of the room service. The Bistro was closed because of a fire, but they were serving the Bistro food by the pool, which was great. The beach isn't really for swimming (it was rocky in places and had a lot of seaweed), but it was great for walking along/provided a nice backdrop/views to the resort. We took the free shuttle bus to the sister property - Pueblo Bonito Mazatlan - in order to swim at that beach, as recommended by the hotel staff. Unfortunately our first day, on only a few hours of sleep since our flight didn't arrive until after midnight and the hotel is about 40 minutes from the airport, the time share people started calling us. They told us to come to the lobby for a welcome packet. Once in the lobby (later, on our way to the beach), we were accosted by the ladies in the hotel who were trying to convince us to go to the timeshare presentation. Luckily we escaped to the beach, but watch out! Although there were some tiny ants in the bathroom, we never saw any bugs. No mosquitos - nothing! In the age of zika, this is wonderful!