Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excellent service

Posted May 11, 2017
The rooms are really nice and clean. Family environment, great for the kids. Excellent service and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Excellent hotel. Very family friendly. Very quiet and several pools including an adults only. Good food and includes visits to sister hotel. Will definetly be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It was a but slow in processing paperwork , very difficult tírale to reservation staff. They were not helpful at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Stayed here with my baby and my sister. Got all inclusive package, it was great. Love the beach, gardens, food, super clean. Spa was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, utah

Pools food beach repeat.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The spa is worth it. The beach is great. There are some rocky areas which we hoped where snorkeling worthy, it's not. Very quiet beach. Lots of activities for the family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Sign for everything

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Booked All Inclusive. Had to sign for a bottle of water. Drink. Piece of food. Very frustrating. Not much to do. They barely play any music around the pools. Very boring. Feels like your on an elevator at a department store. Clean place. Just not one I would return to. Hated signing for everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Waiters are not as nice as the rest of the staff need to work on their courtesy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Beautiful Resort

Posted Mar 31, 2017
First time coming to this resort it's a beautiful place very relaxing and amenities are within reach,, courteous staff everyone is helpful, I would recommend it especially if you want to go relax and be away from the party scene very secluded area loved it !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent Value

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Food quality and service.
Cons: More pool side chairs
Location: City of Mazatlan Tour and Shops
Nice property, spacious rooms, and excellent service. Wish they did have a few more restaurants on premise and a buffet option for lunch. Sister location allows for a few more dining options but it requires a 30 minute bus ride each way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No pool side chairs available

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel is great - except good luck finding a chair by the pool. Out of 7 days, we were able to find chairs once. Seems they have a 1/4 the number of chairs as they do guests- a problem as being our of town - laying by the pool is basically what one does. I wrote yes for recemmend as the staff is great, hotel clean and beautiful. But! If you're looking to lay by pool: good luck!