Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rosemary from Lyngdal

Kan anbefales.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Et fint hotell med veldig hyggelige ansatte. Komfortable rom med alt vi trengte. De har et problem med varmtvann, og om ettermiddagen var en kald dusj etter å ha vært på stranda.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privacidad

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Si buscas privacidad en Mazatlan, comodiad y precio accesible, este hotel es la opcion.
2 out of 5
by Kona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marta from Culiacan Sinaloa

Relajante

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excelentemente bien. Fue mas que nada un viaje de Descanso
2 out of 5
by Ofir

desperdicio de mi noche gratis

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
No habia agua caliente, mas de 25 minutos para darme la habitacion, la camarista no me supo decir cual llave es del agua caliente en la regadera, sabanas sucias, nos dejaron esperando una toalla,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente, a la orilla del mar y tranquilo

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Me encantó, muuuuuy recomendable, es un hotel tranquilo, en lo personal fui con mis hijos y ellos encantados porque la alberca estaba cerca de la habitación, el jacuzzi a su disposición y podían subir y bajar a la playa a la hora que ellos querían. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que esta divino y a bajo costo!!!
4 out of 5
by Luis alberto from Durango

2/3

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Tour packages more important than customer service

Posted Nov 26, 2015
On arrival the receptionist was only focused on selling us a tour package instead of ensuring our accommodation. The bathroom was dirty, toothpaste in sink, dirty and stained toilet and worst of all toilet seat was sprinkled with water or urine, not sure. There was no hot water in the shower and the toilet took a while to fill before you could flush it. I brought it to the attention of the receptionist. She apologized and went back to trying to sell me a tour package. They cleaned the bathroom the next day and we had hot water in the day but not at night. On our last day she let me know she was upset because I had not purchased any tour packages from her. This was the worst service I have received no one came to help out with our luggage. The hotel is beautiful it is a shame the customer service was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
El mantenimiento del hotel es terrible. La habitación que nos dieron, aunque amplia y con hermosa vista, estaba muy sucia, habían pelos sobre la tasa del baño, la cama estaba llena de hormigas, el refrigerador muy sucio, por dentro y por fuera y a puerta no cerraba. Ni siquiera tenían encendido el aire acondicionado por lo que el piso, muebles y repisas estaban mojados debido a la humedad y al calor. El piso sumamente resbaladizo por la humedad. La Srta. Elizabeth, de cuartos, recibió mi queja y nos cambió a una habitación limpia y cómoda. Gracias a ella nuestra estadía fue positiva. La central telefónica no funcionó durante los 3 días que estuvimos hospedados. Es una lástima que un hotel tan bonito y ubicado en zona privilegiada esté tan feo y sucio y que además se atrevan a cobrar lo que cobran.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
todo estuvo muy bien