Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

One night stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I didn't need all the amenities but there were plenty. Kitchenette and much more if your extended stay. Parking was good not a far walk. Close to Walmart and many other stores and restaurants. Quiet nights sleep. Directv❤️ Friendly staff. Clean rooms towels and linens soft enough. Plenty of pillow types to choose from. 👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wylie, TX

Uncomfortable room

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We booked this hotel for a half marathon that was in the area. First off the air conditioner did not cool the room, we ended up getting a box fan to move air around and make it a little more comfortable. The bed was so bad me and my husband woke up stiff. They also never cleaned the room the 3 nights we booked. The hotel was so bad we did not even stay the last night, we couldn't do one more night.
5 out of 5
by Carol

great place

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
friendly helpful staff and clean environment located close to everything good
4 out of 5
by Leslie

McAlester, OK

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was normal. Good experience. Will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Duce from Missouri

work trip

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quiet and very clean. The room was very modern and the big "key" feature a decent wifi Internet speed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from -

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
Cons: We were disapointed there was no Continental breackfast furnished, Howevert ckfast furnished. Allthoght we were near resturants close to the hote
Location: The location was conveniently located for us. We were only there for one night and back on the Highway early the next morning.
We were not near any Nd beaches We had a nice one nigh stay and did expect to be near a beach,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice road trip stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a stop on a road trip and though short, was a lovely stay! The studio suite was very large and comfortable. It's nice that they have games you can borrow!