Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The stuff is nice
Cons: location, facility
It is right by highway 69, very noisy, and the room is not very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring TX

Christmas visit to Family

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Staff are very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and in a separate room from the lobby. Well kept for an older facility.
Cons: Parking can be challenging because the lot is small and the occupancy is well above average.
Location: Chilli's is walking distance from the motel and if the weather is good you may prefer to walk and not lose your preferred parking spot.
This hotel is very convenient to Rte 75 and has many good dining places nearby. Don't confuse this motel with the Econo Inn on the other side of McAlester like I did. This is much nicer and much more convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice for the price!! Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The staff is very friendly and accommodate my every need great job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAlester Oklahoma

Good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Had great parking right in front of my room and I love the breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE Kansas

Quick 8 Hour stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: A few modern updates with the rooms. The blow dryer was pretty outdated. Some of the walls looked pretty worn, like they needed paint.
Location: We didn't check much into things to do. We arrived around midnight and left around 8:30 am.
We just needed a place to sleep and shower on a trip to Texas. The hotel was very clean. It did need a few updates. Bed was decent. The manager was top notch polite, respectful, and pleasant. The hot breakfast was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related

Posted May 5, 2016
Not bad for a 1 night stay there's a bed and a bathroom , breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Good price for a clean play to stay on the road.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Good deal, friendly staff.
Location: Not much to do in the area. More of a stop for the night town.
Good price for a clean room, especially if you're just sleeping there on your way through town and don't need many amenities. Only one problem - close to the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To close to the main highway-69

Posted Jan 29, 2016
U can hear every single 18 wheeler pass by..... Otherwise it's ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Clair, MO

Nice hotel right on Highway 69

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very friendly front desk staff, great breakfast, clean, great rate, and conveniently located