Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Good hotel. Clean. Fast Check in. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very clean, comfortable and convenient. Just off the highway. Very good breakfast too!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and very quiet.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. The entire facility was very clean and well maintained. Included with the stay is a very well stocked breakfast buffet. There was probably something for everyone. For most people this wouldn't be a problem, but the bed was a bit too firm for me. Also, the TV was in an awkward location for viewing. Those two minor issues aside, this is a great hotel, a beautiful area, and wonderful people. I will absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was good Had 4 rooms booked and ours had a few problems. Cards would not work they had to redo the thing you put cards in. Phone didn't work. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful luxury Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The Hampton was amazing. So very luxurious and comfortable. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

15 state road trip

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice! Except the carpet in our room was sticky (like it was just cleaned & not rinsed well enough). The room was very clean & everyone was very nice! Food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Alway enjoy out stays with Hampton inn. Will.continue to use them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable and a great price!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check-in service was friendly and efficient, the room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable! I only stayed one night but would've gladly stayed several! I highly recommend this hotel and hope everyone has the same great experience that I had!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room floors were sticky so we had to keep socks or shoes on at all times. The breakfast options were not good and did not contain a variety for hotel guest.