Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
the people were great tried very hard to please. the room was not clean found half eaten donut under the desk and uneaten french fries between the dresser and the bed, old soap stuck to the shower.the shower water pressure was like standing in front of a fire hose very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

Off road. Quiet. Good gym. Nice meeting room

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Quiet.
Cons: Daily cleaning.
Location: Conveniently located. Quiet. Near casino. Near highway. amongst many businesses
Bathroom floor dirty all 4 days. Never cleaned. Bed good. A/C great. Front desk handy, helpful, friendly No pool. Close to food, shopping, highway. Convenient to my needs. Frig and Microwave very handy.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Webb City, OK

Pretty Good For The Money

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed a place to stay in between days at a training class. The hotel was nice and was quiet and I was able to relax and get a good night's sleep. That's what really counts.
4 out of 5
by Enrique from Belton, TX

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the A/C worked great.
5 out of 5
by Michael from dallas texas

Great place to stay and at the right place..

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
All was perfect... lovely lady at the front desk.. i hope all goes ok with her Surgery. All was what i expected. . Not sure what makes this a 3 star hotel over a 2.5 star but i give it 5 stars for the value and it was all great.. and what i expected. Wish they had breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Nice people. They accept pets. Mattresses are too soft. But overall, a convenient hotel and a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Missouri

Great last minute decision!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, quick check-in and check-out, clean room, comfy bed, good water pressure and hot water in the shower.