Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Basic room. Unfriendly staff. Stayed 2 nights & maid service did not service the room until 8:00 in the evening of our 2nd night (after we were already back in our room for the evening).
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Burleson

Air Didn't cool down

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 things 1. It was hard to find wouldn't show up on GPS & when I called they nvr answered their phone & 2.The air conditioner wouldn't cool down & when was brought to their attention they said it was turned down to 60*. Yes that was very visible but that didn't mean it was cooling down to 60*. If that would have been taken care of it would have been a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Arthur from Australia

Good stop over motel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-fi was extremely slow and kept dropping out - even out next to reception There was a second network I was told about later that worked in the reception area but not the rooms. GPS's don't easily find the Motel and send you to the wrong side of the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
the people were great tried very hard to please. the room was not clean found half eaten donut under the desk and uneaten french fries between the dresser and the bed, old soap stuck to the shower.the shower water pressure was like standing in front of a fire hose very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

Off road. Quiet. Good gym. Nice meeting room

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Quiet.
Cons: Daily cleaning.
Location: Conveniently located. Quiet. Near casino. Near highway. amongst many businesses
Bathroom floor dirty all 4 days. Never cleaned. Bed good. A/C great. Front desk handy, helpful, friendly No pool. Close to food, shopping, highway. Convenient to my needs. Frig and Microwave very handy.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Webb City, OK

Pretty Good For The Money

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
I just needed a place to stay in between days at a training class. The hotel was nice and was quiet and I was able to relax and get a good night's sleep. That's what really counts.
4 out of 5
by Enrique from Belton, TX

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the A/C worked great.
5 out of 5
by Michael from dallas texas

Great place to stay and at the right place..

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
All was perfect... lovely lady at the front desk.. i hope all goes ok with her Surgery. All was what i expected. . Not sure what makes this a 3 star hotel over a 2.5 star but i give it 5 stars for the value and it was all great.. and what i expected. Wish they had breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels