Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than average budget motel.

Posted May 2, 2016
Typical of the Supper 8 chain. Very clean. Few frills but does furnish a small refrigerator.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OLD and dirty.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NOT CLEAN AND SO BAD WE DID NOT WANT TO COME CLOSE TO THE MORNING BREAKFAST. OLD STYLE TV WHICH WAS HARD TO WATCH AS IT WAS BED LEVEL. No extra pillow
VERY DISAPPOINTING OLD BUILDING THAT WAS DIRTY AND HAD A BAD SMELL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonarda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janie from Portales, NM

Run down with poor service

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Bathtub had a huge hole in it. The walkway above us was sagging down. You could see gaps in the cement like chunks were going to fall at any moment. We never got clean towels or room cleaned. Breakfast was very minimal. Wifi was extremely slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice big room.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Big rooms.
Cons: Bigger coffee pot.
Location: I found it okay. Its about half a mile from the casino.
The room was nice and big. I got what I requested when I booked although the in room coffee maker was one cup at a time and only enough coffee for 2 small cups. The room itself was fairly clean for an older facility, but there were cigarette burn stains on the bathtub. Check in was extremely easy as was check out the guy at the desk was very nice. I arrived late around 8 30 or 9 and was unsure if that was the right motel and as soon as I gave him my name he knew I was suppose to be arriving without having to look it up in the computer. Breakfast was basic and we didn't eat so I have nothing to say about it.
1 out of 5
by MARCIA from Fort Worth

Not good

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Skimpy on towels and pillows and sheets, no hair conditioner bed uncomfortable and bed cover was dirty. Walls in the bathroom dirty and it looked like mold on the door frame. Also you couldn't turn just the bathroom fan on without the light. Those should be seperate. We asked a question checking in and the lady was very rude
4 out of 5
by Tiffany from Texas

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was huge and had been recently updated. However, the towels were old and small and the pillows were thin. The shower surround had been missed when cleaning but the tub and everything else was spotless. I was in a smoking room and their was only a slight odor of previous smoking. I would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: room access from the parking lot
Cons: better breakfast & more friendly atmosphere
Location: visit freinds
It was OK but nothing / to talk about. it's a two star rating period
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels