Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The breakfast was really good, variety of choices, super clean, and affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by miriram, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Best Western in McAllen, Texas. We are glad you enjoyed you stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice Motel, Friendly Staff, Very Clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Excellent location. Staff were friendly and courteous throughout our stay. Only complaint was that there was no refrigerator or microwave available in rooms. Other than that, I was extremely satisfied and would definitely stay again!!
3 out of 5
by Jesse

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable bed
4 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway good $

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
It great place to stay central located clean quiet and confortable and great price we come and have stayed there for last 10 years every spring break
5 out of 5
by Laura

Happy Customer

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a pleasant stay enjoy stay here when come out of town(fort worth)TX. Restaurants and shopping store in walking distance recommend to stay if coming from out of town comfortable beds and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Elson I believe his name was, was very helpful & friendly & awesome he deserves a raise!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to town.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Friendly and professional staff.
Cons: Add a microwave and fridge and you are good to go...
Overall a very nice stay just few notable upgrades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Good location. Easy to access!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very satisfied! Comfortable. Good parking area. Nice breakfast area and food was good! Staff very accommodating and friendly!