Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel; great location!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Even though it is only about a mile south of the expressway, it is secluded and quiet but anything we needed was within a mile or so by the expressway
Location: Jjust a mile south of the expressway, shopping and restaurants and access to whatever attractions you might want (sports, concerts, etc.)
We booked at this hotel because it was convenient to the locations we were interested in. Even though it is only about a mile south of the expressway, it is secluded and quiet. The staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible, even providing sample deodorant when I realized we had not packed that. The self-serve breakfast selection was really good and, all in all we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Muy cómodo y privado

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Es la 6a visita a Clarion Inn es para mí una buena opción de hospedaje buen desayuno continental muy cómodo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Large, affordable rooms

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Big, comfortable beds and large suites. Nice to have breakfast and a pool.
Cons: My original room had broken AC and I had to move to a different room after a day. But once I had AC, the new room was great.
Location: Great area for nature and wildlife. The National Butterfly Center is 12 minutes away, and several parks and wildlife refuges are within an hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I love the Spanish feel the room had!!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room had a kitchen, living room and a bedroom all semi separate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Room has a small kitchen and bedroom is separated from living room. We liked it.
Cons: staff is not always at the reception and we had to wait a while to check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puebla , pue. mexico

Agradable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Me gustó mucho la estancia del hotel todo muy limpio y ordenado .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

ROACHES!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
In my experience with hotels this is the worsen hotel ever. Besides needing some major remodeling done. I checked in, got the key to the room. Went in the restroom and there were roaches in the toilet. Our room came with a kitchenette there were roaches there too. I would not recommend this hotel AT ALL!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Muy confortable

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Muy buen ubicado personal muy amable se siente uno en su casa rústico
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

no

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: NOT YO MUCH
Cons: THE GYM IT IS NO GYM
Location: NO COMMENT
this hotel supposes to be 3 Stars I don't think so I stay in room 106 it was not clean or I no when the rooms r 3STARS NOR 5
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MONTERREY,N.L.

BASTANTE BIEN

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: TODO
Cons: NADA
Location: MUY CERCA DE LAS PRINCIPALES TIENDAS.
TODO ESTUVO BASTANTE BIEN. CUARTOS LIMPIOS, BUEN SERVICIO, AGRADABLE ESTANCIA MUY RECOMENDABLE