Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tavares,Fl

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I originally booked 2 days but ended up rebooking 3 extra days. Staff was very professional and attentive to every needs that occurred throughout our stay. Whenever we return to the RGV this place will definitely be on the top of my list of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pharr, Tx

Awesome hotel to relax/rest

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Got the room with the whirlpool and it was clean and comfortable. Bed sheets were clean and fluffy. Restroom was clean. Staff was friendly. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel and staff but bed room was very musty smelling. We had a 4 night stay and after the first night we told them the room was very musty smelling but it did not improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was so nice. Staff was super friendly😍

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I use to stay there when it was Knights Inn and Comfort Inn is so much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outlet in need of repair

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quick business stay. Hotel was nice, but inside my room the electrical outlet that you plug the coffee maker/hair dryer in was damaged. It had a burn mark around one of the outlet prongs and was lifting off the wall. I normally wouldn't be sensitive to this, but my husband died 13 weeks ago in a horrible accident in where he was electrocuted at work. It is something that I have a heightened sense of awareness about now and always will. I am more sensitive than normal to this trpe of injury since it took my precious husband from me, but I think it would be wise to get that fixed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is good but they can improve6

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Everything was fine until we walked through The aisle and it smelled terrible,seemed that there was a lot of humidity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to San Juan, Pharr, and MCallen.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nice motel. Highly recommend it. No problems at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. All feedback is important to me. Thank you for your kind words. I will share this with my team. Hope you visit again.-Mia GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a five out of five review I appreciate it.-Mia