Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pharr hotel of choice

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff and clean, well-maintained rooms.
Cons: Nothing, this was perfect.
We were delighted with the service and accommodations. The rooms were impeccably clean and the staff incredibly helpful. The location was ideal for our stay in the MacAllen/Pharr area. We had a family event which meant many rooms and different arrival times. This can be confusing for some hotels, especially as family members have different needs and requests. The hotel staff, Maria and Tony, were so helpful and friendly, in sorting this all out for us. The rooms were attractive and had all the amenities we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate all our guests. Hope you visit us on your next trip to this area. Thank you, Mia-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Overall really good. Pricing and comfort. Will be back definitely
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. I am glad to read that your stay was really good. Hope you stay here in the future. Thank you, Mia-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near the Church & stores.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, great customer service & clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2016 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay and truly hope you visit again. MIA-GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUADALAJARA

EXCELENTE ATENCION

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: DESAYUNO, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE
Cons: MAS MESAS PARA EL DESAYUNO
Location: MERCEDES, MALL, RESTAURANTES
MUY BUEN SERVICIO, EL PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, DESAYUNO INCREIBLE, DEFINITIVAMENTE EN MI PROXIMO VIAJE A MCALLEN ME HOSPEDARE DE NUEVO EN ESTE HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

el hotel esta perfecto para lo que necesitabamos

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: el lavamonos estuviera fuera del baño
Cons: los desayunos
Location: centros comerciales
limpio comodo centrico para ir y venir de entre mercedes y mcallen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from de queretaro

Bien ubicado

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Excelente ubicación, buen trato , instalaciones de lujo
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Mia-GM, Hotel Management
Gracias por la calificación de su reciente estancia con nosotros en nuestro hotel. Nos esforzamos por dar el mejor servicio al cliente. Cada huésped es muy importante para nosotros. Espero que nos visites otra vez. Gracias. Mia Munoz
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

NO DESCANSAMOS NADA

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: La cama
Cons: Limpieza en el baño
A las 3:30 am nos hablaron del Frondesk para comprobar si la habitación estaba ocupada por mi,queriendo justificarse que era para que no me cobraran doble.No descansamos nada después de esa hora y tenia que manejar 8hrs la ida siguiente.PESIMO ¡¡¡¡¡.El baño tenia cabellos y estaba mal pintado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015
We stayed a single night. It's a nice hotel with good accomodations and quiet. The staff is friendly and ready to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Mia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a review. Thank you for choosing our hotel. I know you could have stayed anywhere else in this area, thank you for staying with us. Hope you stay with us again. Thank you, Mia Munoz-GM #5outof5proud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from León, México

Muy buena opción en Mcallen

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Nuestra estancia fue muy buena, un hotel con habitaciones agradables y cómodas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corpus Christi

Excellent Hotel ..

Posted Dec 9, 2015
I was in Pharr tx for a concert weekend and i must say .. wow , Rooms were extremely clean which is a huge plus on my book. Staff was very nice and helpful made are stay very comfortable , overall great location great hotel. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Mia Munoz-GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us for your accommodations. Definitely puts a smile on my face to read that you had great customer service. We strive as a TEAM to make sure that all our guests feel like they are right at home. #FAMILY