Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ser a de la playa

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: La limpieza muy limpio
Cons: Todo esta en tiempo y forma
Location: Esta muy Cervantes del mall
Fuimos en familia y nos encanta descant as y estan muy birEn las istalaciones
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pase una buena estancia con mi familia, si regresaría.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel para descansar y pasar una noche en phar tex

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: la atención del personal de limpieza , una persona van a la que se le señaló una parte sucia del hotel y me ignoro
Location: no conocí mucho cercano a él
bien, agradable el personal de recepción, son bilingües mejora la comunicación
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Oscar

Disappointing and misleading

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Misleading room description and unable to accommodate. The pool was murky green and didn't look clean. For being less than a year old tub had rust and things we're not assembled very well just getting hair dryer the whole case came with it. Not impressed despite the original rating which lead us to pick this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX.

No closet in my room??

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Interesting rooms with no closets to hang clothes. I had to hang my jacket and wife's dresses on the shower rod. Maid made the bed on the night I spent at the hotel but left no bath towels but took the old ones and left no coffee or cups for the next morning. Called the desk and they resolved the situation within 10 minutes but it was annoying. The tv has a weird channel lineup difficult to identify or select a channel. Browsing the channels can be a lengthy experience. I liked the mattress a lot just my level of comfort vs firmness. The shower had a fantastic head with different modes and verygood pressure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Price rate was good for the room that we stayed in. Great customer service and rooms were spacious and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by VaniceMM from Texas

One rude desk staff ruins it

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean with a normal breakfast. When we arrived early we were told our room wasnt ready and to come back at 3p. Understandable and not a big deal. So we asked the guy for a local Mexican food restaurant recommendation and he told us to go to Chili's or H00ters. We were pretty insulted as his attitude toward us felt racially profiling - like because we are white we should eat at those generic restaurants. He also made s3xually suggestive expressions which made me very uncomfortable. Luckily when we came back to check in at 3p the woman at the desk was amazing. She was very helpful and told us about a nice restaurant with great Mexican food down the street. I wish I could give a better star rating for our stay because it was generally good but that guy was totally unacceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucha comocidad pero falta carisma a empleados

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Falta carisma y ser más servicial al personal de recepción Por ejemplo: la recepcionista tomó los datos sin levantarse de su silla y sin mirar al cliente. Tardamos en entendernos por no hablar claro el español Le falta poner más atractivo el desayuno, me refiero a que tenga mejor sazón y ser más atento el personal de restaurant