Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Good facilities, very difficult to get rooms cleaned consistently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very good hotel, excellent location. Close to the shopping centers and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location was good our room was clean
both the young lady at check-in and the young man at check-out were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mcallen

Nice hotel easy access to nearby stores.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
had a pleasant stay , rooms were clean and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family reunion

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We chose this hotel based on a previous experience, so when looking for a place to stay for a family reunion it was a no brainer. Staff was friendly and hotel was in great shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny from San Antonio, TX

Great hotel. Staff was wonderful and very helpful.

Posted May 30, 2014
Even though the address on the website was wrong it was still easy to locate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown mcallen

Posted Apr 24, 2014
I was please with my stay. Comfortable great sized rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from Long Island, New York, USA

Very Good Hotel for family, Business clients & all

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: Kind staff, clean, love the design the hotel. As a person who been in Architecture Design & now in law, I travel often. I rate this hotel highly.
Cons: Breakfast should be to 10 AM
Location: Nice area, close to many places, to shop, eat and get to a bank if needed. Close to main roads.
Excellent Hotel for family, and all. Staff is very friendly, kind, helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your stay. My family and I look forward to our next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Apr 22, 2012
Monday night no hot water. Tuesday morning no hot water. Thursday night no hot water. Friday morning no hot water. Maid does not clean the room until 3:00pm. This is not why I paid extra for a room in the McAllen TX area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, NL

Good experience

Posted Sep 30, 2010
I felt gladly pleased. I recived more than I expected. Price is fare.