Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey nl

Excelente estancia

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Las nueva decoración de las habitaciones y la comodidad que ofrecen
Cons: Tal vez
Fue agradable hospedarnos de nueva cuenta ahí y ver las habitaciones totalmente remodeladas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Es un hotel muy agradable y muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y el tamaño.
Cons: La atención que dan en la cafetería al momento del desayuno, ya que el personal puede ser un tanto grosero al momento de pedir algo en el menú.
Location: Está el mall La Plaza a unas cuadras de ahí , de la misma manera está el aeropuerto y te pueden dar servicio de transporte desde el hotel.
Es un hotel que nos resultó muy agradable, al momento del check in nos atendieron de lo mejor. La ubicación del hotel lo hace muy cómodo ya que se está muy cerca del centro comercial y del aeropuerto. Las instalaciones del hotel están en muy buen estado. Si van al outlet les recomiendo rentar un vehículo desde el aeropuerto ya que les sale más económico y conveniente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Honest and friendly Staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Clean hotel, hot breakfast, great pool. I lost something in my room and I didn't realize until 4 hrs after check out, Melisa the housekeeper help me find it and she was very nice and friendly. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what you would expect from a Marriott hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
There was construction being done, which we were not aware of. It was outside our door. No other rooms were available. The air conditioner would run about every 15 minutes regardless of time of day or temp set on thermostat. Outside grounds not as clean as we expected from a Marriott property.
4 out of 5
by mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was under remodeling but everything was ok. The building looks clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The staff at reception was very friendly and helpful. Although they are busy with renovations they kept it quite and tried to be as less disruptive as possible. The hotel is conveniently located close to the McAllen airport with a free shuttle service. Also close to a shopping mall and great restaurants. The rooms are neatly layed out with comfortable clean bedding and linen. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luis from Hebbronville

Nice weekend

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff , Fare hot breakfast convenient to play golf am satisfied .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel well located, meets normal expectations.