Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The staff at reception was very friendly and helpful. Although they are busy with renovations they kept it quite and tried to be as less disruptive as possible. The hotel is conveniently located close to the McAllen airport with a free shuttle service. Also close to a shopping mall and great restaurants. The rooms are neatly layed out with comfortable clean bedding and linen. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel was nice, clean, visually attractive. Great for business travel. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by LUIS RICARDO from MONTERREY

NO TAN BONITO COMO PENSABAMOS :(

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BONITO EN GENERAL, PERO EN NUESTRA HABITACION EL TECHO DEL BAÑO ESTABA CARCOMIDO POR MOHO Y HUMEDAD, LA CAFETERA DABA ASCO UTILIZARLA DE LO SUCIA QUE ESTABA Y LA PUERTA TRASERA DEL HOTEL SE ABRIA FACILMENTE SIN NECESIDAD DE TARJETA YA QUE ESTABA DESCOMPUESTA, LO CUAL NOS DEJO MUY INQUIETOS PORQUE ESTUVIMOS EN EL CUARTO QUE ESTABA PEGADO A ESTA PUERTA. OTRO ASPECTO NEGATIVO ES QUE APESAR DE QUE VENDEN CAFES STARBUCKS, TIENE UN HORARIO MUY REDUCIDO SOLO DE 6 A 9 AM Y NOS QUEDAMOS CON LAS GANAS DE COMPRAR UNO.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Not what I expected for the price

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hair in the sink and on the bathroom floor.,I spilled water and dabbed it up with a white towel. The towel was black. Carpet had not been vacuumed very well. Air conditioner could not be adjusted. I ended up unplugging it entirely because it was freezing in the room. My bedding was damp. I assume that it was washed and not dried entirely. Would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Flygplatsnära

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Det är ett bra hotell om man vill bo nära flygplatsen. Trots närheten till flygplatsen finns det ändå saker att göra i närheten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Good service. Clean room. Good rate. Didn't see much or stay there much it for my purpose it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Super bien ubicado para las 2 principales plazas

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: tranquilidad
Cons: El servicio de comedor y que funcione la piscina, porque aunque haya poco huéspedes esta debiera permanecer abierta.
Location: super ubicado para tomar el freeway, ir al aeropuerto o bien caminar por las plaza principal de McAllen
Suficiente para las estancias tan cortas dentro de la habitación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Convenient

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Had a short two day stay for business. Was close to the airport so in bed shortly after my late arrival. Close access to Interstate making it easy to get to my ultimate destination. No frills but economical for client and sufficiently comfortable for me.