Ratings based on 1,011 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel..

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Was very nice be there.. everything was near!! My son loved the room because is in the 8 floor. Easy parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen,TX.

Nice hotel close to shopping centers.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
My family and I liked this hotel, that we are going to recommend to family and friends.The only thing I noticed with the place is that it does need some tlc it could use Iittle renovation, some cabinet were falling apart. But other than that overall very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen tx

A++

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Always a great choice, staff excellent. Very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

GetAway Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
What can I say, this is my all time favorite place to stay! We arrived from Houston and hadn't realized my room had a single king sized bed, we had my grandson with us. The reception rightvaeay upgraded my room to a two queen size beds. Love It! This is my home away from home stay. Thank you. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room & price for "last minute "

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: THE COOKIES & Starbucks in the lobby . The decor was so modern, hotel was so clean, & overall is a very pretty hotel! The staff were so friendly
Location: Location was quiet, away from traffic and surrounded by high end homes.
We had a great stay! We had booked double queen beds & said after bed. The room was very modern, smelled clean, the restroom was very nice!! What we really liked was the that the sofa bed area we had a tv, compiler desk, & wet bar. It also had a door which opened to our bedroom. Over all we were impressed and we will stay there more often when visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The location, and staff.
Cons: n/a
Location: Near shopping center and good resturants.
We were in McAllen for one night and truly enjoyed our stay. The staff was very courteous and helpful and overall, hotel was clean and appealing. Plan to stay there again on our next visit to McAllen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

excellent

Posted Jul 4, 2017
excellent staff. very friendly. nice clean place. nice indoor pool. many things close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Eveything was clean and nice in the room. Only problem i had was air condition was not working through out suite. The room was extremely hot where as the front room with the couch was freezing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Always a pleasure

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The best deal and experience I've had on Expedia. No balcony this time but that's ok, it's a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport TX

Never felt so pampered!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Wow, we were surprised as to how nice & spacious the room was. We felt so comfortable and pampered. Great relax and resting visit. We will come back again, for sure!