Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen

Great rooms with grear customer service.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very happy with my stay. Cleanliness, rooms, staff, everything was just great! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Creek, TX

Family gathering in McAllen

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: There are a lot of stores and restaurants within a very short distance
Stayed a couple of nights. This hotel and the room had everything one needs for a nice and relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from veracruz

Nice experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is not new, but well maintained. Staff is excellent and has great attitude. Rooms are big and impeccable. Elevator is slow and one of them was being serviced. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very beautiful and luxurious, great staff, comfortable beds, each room has its own balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

comfortable, balcony, centrally located

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Great service, very comfortable, centrally located, and a good rate.
Always a pleasure. Too many kids to use the pool, but, what are you going to do?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was graet night there beatiful place is close to my family and friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Friendly staff. Has a restaurant, bar, and indoor pool. Food is delicious. Beds are super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel..

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Was very nice be there.. everything was near!! My son loved the room because is in the 8 floor. Easy parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen,TX.

Nice hotel close to shopping centers.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
My family and I liked this hotel, that we are going to recommend to family and friends.The only thing I noticed with the place is that it does need some tlc it could use Iittle renovation, some cabinet were falling apart. But other than that overall very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen tx

A++

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Always a great choice, staff excellent. Very convenient location