Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shawn

When can I stay at Drury Inn again?!?

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice shower, clean bathroom, convenient parking, easy access. WOW. This was one of the best hotel stays we have had in a long while. Breakfast was superb. Cocktail hour snacks & beverages were amazing! When we are back in McAllen, we will stay at Drury Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff, breakfast and dinner.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice place to stay. The staff was always very friendly and available to help. Good hot breakfast, and offers an evening buffet as well. The room was comfortable enough, the bathroom was tight though, especially for 2 adults and 2 kids. I would recommend it, and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Good value, small restroom.

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Location was great, very easy to find. Hotel ammenities such as the free breakfast and happy hour food/drinks were great as well. The hotel looks very nice and clean. While our room was very clean, it was a bit cramped for us. We got two double beds which seemed a bit smaller than what we're used to but otherwise the beds were comfortable. The restroom was a bit uncomfortable because it was a very tight space. The restroom door was right next to the toilet and in order to close it you pretty much have to go past the toilet and squeeze up against the shower. It was fine for me but my father-in-law and husband had trouble getting in there because they are more heavy set than me. Other than the restroom issue evetything else was ok. I think the value is more in the service and ammenities rather than the hotel room itself.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Casting Crowns

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and main highway.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We booked a suite e had stayed before and had a great experience. This time the el had been upgraded and was even better. The breakfast was great and then free evening snack time saved our family of 6 a lot of money. Great pool and two hot tubs. Great hotel. Definitely worth staying at. And a great value for the money.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Drury Suites Review

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived before the 3 o'clock checkin time and needed to shower and change for a wedding. Our room was ready and we were able to checkin. The room (suite) was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also very good. I will recommend Drury Suites to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Impressed

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was accommodating, perks were awesome and suite was exactly what we needed.