Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and main highway.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We booked a suite e had stayed before and had a great experience. This time the el had been upgraded and was even better. The breakfast was great and then free evening snack time saved our family of 6 a lot of money. Great pool and two hot tubs. Great hotel. Definitely worth staying at. And a great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, the pool is cold and noisy

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hotel itself was really nice. Breakfast and happy hour snacks were included. The breakfast got old after a day or two, but the happy hour food changed daily. The happy hour food was more than just a snack and was often enough to fill our kids up. We got 3 "free" drinks per adult per day which was nice. We stayed in march and came from Minnesota and assumed the outdoor pool was heated, but it wasn't and that is the only reason for 4/5 rating. The pool is also next to the road so it was quite noisy.
5 out of 5
by Shekena from McAllen

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the hotel and happy hour....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blanco TX

Funeral in Mission

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great location, minor problem in room was fixed very quickly without any problems. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mx

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Met expectations. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Afternoon drinks and chips. Would keep staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Uncomfortable room

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Room was very small and narrow. I could get over that but the a/c would make a loud rattle noise about every 30min... it would wake us up at night. I told the front office but nothing was done. Only reason we stayed the full 4 nights was because we booked mystery hotel and could not get a refund. This is the first time we are disappointed with our mystery hotel from expedia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with good amenities at a great price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't expecting much and was pleasantly surprised. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had not stayed at the Drury for a few years. I was very pleasantly surprised now that it has been re-done. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Immaculate!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Our room was absolutely spotless. I mean spotless. The hotel had a very good ambience. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Just an excellent experience.