Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Fire alarm was on many times

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Smoke alarm or fire alarm on many tines while sleeping, then ac did not cool room til early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to family and airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016
The hotel was clean, convenient and comfortable. The staff was exceptional. I had one issue at 11pm of children jumping on beds in the room above ours. The front desk staff called them, and the noise stopped. The Breakfast was fresh and there was a nice variety the breakfast area was kept clean. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: fix what is advertised on their website.
they didn't have a rolling bed for extra kid even though they advertise it on their website or as part of the reservation. Food wasn't great, eggs tasted like plastic. Other than that, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, hot breakfast basic with a good range of additional choices, kept stocked an new handled a large group smoothly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were very friendly and accommodating to me and all the people in our group who were meeting in McAllen for a large gathering.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love the breakfast !!!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have always stay in Hampton Inn. I always have a good stay. They are very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
So friendly and accommodating Nice rooms Comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels