Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Lovely stay at a nice hotel. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission ,Tx

It's a real Comfortable place to stay

Posted May 4, 2016
I personally Choose this place because of the Cleanliness. ..the walking distance to all stores & restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It was clean and close to the highway
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location to highway for easy access and walking distance to stores and food
Hotel was very clean and had great air conditioning. close to local stores and restaurants to walk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: everything was clean.
Location: There were places to eat within walking distance, and stores to purchase our emergency and gift items.
The room was comfortable, but the thermostat was not easy to control. The staff was helpful and met all of our needs. The continental breakfast was satisfying. The workout room had everything I needed. We were disappointed the pool was outside and not heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Clean room and kind staff. Check in and check out was fast and hassle free. Decent Complimentary breakfast was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Wonderful place. Would stay here again, my daughter enjoyed her stay. She loved the room and the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
A convenient location with a good price-comfort relationship.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Really pleased. They'll even pick you up and drop you off at the airport for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Good hotel stay! The bed was comfortable and the bathroom area was large and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Water shower broken, water came out with different pressure . We asked for clean towes and were told to come downstairs to get them!