Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nl

Bien para compras

Posted May 17, 2016
Es practico para cuando vas de compras está cerca de los lugares básicos
5 out of 5
by Arturo from Chicago Heights

Great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying here while visiting family in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission ,Tx

It's a real Comfortable place to stay

Posted May 4, 2016
I personally Choose this place because of the Cleanliness. ..the walking distance to all stores & restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It was clean and close to the highway
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location to highway for easy access and walking distance to stores and food
Hotel was very clean and had great air conditioning. close to local stores and restaurants to walk to.
5 out of 5
by LUIS B from Monterrey

Excelente

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien sólo un poco descuidado el refrigerador
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and polite. The breakfast was good. The only negative was the air conditioning. It was difficult to regulate as it was either very cold or would not turn on. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: everything was clean.
Location: There were places to eat within walking distance, and stores to purchase our emergency and gift items.
The room was comfortable, but the thermostat was not easy to control. The staff was helpful and met all of our needs. The continental breakfast was satisfying. The workout room had everything I needed. We were disappointed the pool was outside and not heated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

bien ubicado

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: su ubicación
Location: Esta muy cerca centros comerciales como Target, Tj Max, WaltMart etc el Mall esta como a 10 minutos y los Premium outlets como a 30 minutos en coche
si lo que buscas es estar cerca del puente anzalduas, de los centros comerciales como Target, Tj Max, WaltMart etc este hotel tiene una muy buena ubicaciòn, el Mall esta como a 10 minutos y los Premium Outlets como a media hora en coche. La habitación es muy comoda y tiene todo lo necesario, incluso cafe complementario, wifi gratis y parece estar renovada recientemente, el desayuno incluido tiene lo necesario.
5 out of 5
by gloria

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bed s