Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good place to stay on business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Location is good and rooms clean. Gym equipment was all in working order, which is not always the case at hotels.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My father winters in Texas. The hotel was very near to where he lives there. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and beds comfortable. I have never had a problem with Hampton Inn. If I'm traveling I look for them.
5 out of 5
by Carlota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernie

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to crash for the night and this place was great. Nice spacious room, comfy beds and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by OSCAR

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel smells fresh and is very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service and breakfast!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay there again. The front desk accommodated all my requests which were not many but different and the breakfast were good and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I filled out the the rating part, I don't feel it necessary to write a report.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very good. Breakfast was good, hotel was clean, staff was very attentive and friendly. Stay would have been perfect if bed did not squeak. All and all it was a good stay. I can live with a squeaky bed if Hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bit overpriced for its condition.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
A bit old. A bit dirty. Hotel staff was nice.