Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good place to stay on business trip

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Location is good and rooms clean. Gym equipment was all in working order, which is not always the case at hotels.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, clean hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, right across from Rudy's BBQ, other restaurants were close by as well. The queen suite was very roomy! Unfortunately, were were only there for one night and were woken up the next morning by the fire alarm. We were cleared maybe 15 mins after, not sure what happened. The breakfast was decent, though not very plentiful.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

great stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here and it was great.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
My father winters in Texas. The hotel was very near to where he lives there. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and beds comfortable. I have never had a problem with Hampton Inn. If I'm traveling I look for them.
5 out of 5
by Carlota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernie

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a place to crash for the night and this place was great. Nice spacious room, comfy beds and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by OSCAR

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel smells fresh and is very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service and breakfast!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay there again. The front desk accommodated all my requests which were not many but different and the breakfast were good and fresh.